Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
459.2667 🇦🇲 Armenian Dram (AMD)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Armenian Dram
Currency Code AMD
Symbol AMD
Country Armenia

Swiss Franc has ↑ risen by 0.08% (0.379590) against the Armenian Dram as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Armenia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AMD460.1012 AMD470.2468
≍ Average AMD459.4303 AMD461.8608
↓ Low AMD458.8871 AMD454.8413
⥯ Changes AMD1.2141 AMD15.4055

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Armenian Dram (դր) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Armenian Dram currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Armenian Dram (AMD)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF ⦿ 459.26669 AMD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF ⦿ 458.8871 AMD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 459.64796 AMD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 459.27405 AMD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 459.51747 AMD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 459.45655 AMD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 459.12749 AMD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 460.10119 AMD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 458.70751 AMD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 457.03158 AMD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 458.9447 AMD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 458.39977 AMD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 458.39977 AMD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 459.17327 AMD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 457.67301 AMD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 454.84126 AMD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 458.18581 AMD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 461.2596 AMD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 461.35911 AMD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 461.35911 AMD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 461.00013 AMD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 461.49778 AMD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 463.2948 AMD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 462.74983 AMD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CHF 465.09724 AMD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 470.24679 AMD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 470.24679 AMD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CHF 470.01497 AMD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 468.11763 AMD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 468.41189 AMD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 467.67676 AMD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CHF 467.98276 AMD
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Armenian Dram currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF AMD CHF AMD CHF AMD
1 459.27 15 6,889.00 125 57,408.34
2 918.53 20 9,185.33 250 114,816.67
3 1,377.80 25 11,481.67 400 183,706.68
4 1,837.07 30 13,778.00 500 229,633.35
5 2,296.33 35 16,074.33 600 275,560.01
6 2,755.60 40 18,370.67 700 321,486.68
7 3,214.87 45 20,667.00 750 344,450.02
8 3,674.13 50 22,963.33 800 367,413.35
9 4,133.40 75 34,445.00 900 413,340.02
10 4,592.67 100 45,926.67 1000 459,266.69
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Armenian Dram (AMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to AMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Armenia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to AMD

What is the currency pair: CHF/AMD (Swiss Franc/Armenian Dram)?

The currency pair CHF/AMD is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Armenian Dram pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Armenia. The currency pair indicates how many Armenian Dram (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/AMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to AMD exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Armenian Dram today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/AMD forex rate is 459.266690 today.

What does CHFAMD mean?

CHFAMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Armenian Dram.

How to calculate the CHF to AMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for AMD?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Armenian Dram Conversion