Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek Forecast

1 🇨🇭 Swiss Franc (CHF)
=
101.2527 🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL)
Currency Name Swiss Franc
Currency Code CHF
Symbol CHF
Country Switzerland
Currency Name Albanian Lek
Currency Code ALL
Symbol ALL
Country Albania

Swiss Franc has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.228430) against the Albanian Lek as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Swiss Franc from Switzerland to Albania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ALL102.7994 ALL104.8910
≍ Average ALL102.0303 ALL102.9565
↓ Low ALL101.2527 ALL101.2527
⥯ Changes ALL1.5467 ALL3.6383

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Albanian Lek (Lek) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Swiss Franc/Albanian Lek currency pair (1 month)
Date Swiss Franc (CHF) Albanian Lek (ALL)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF ⦿ 101.25273 ALL
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 101.25273 ALL
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 101.48116 ALL
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 101.89597 ALL
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 102.06505 ALL
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 102.25199 ALL
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 102.46576 ALL
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 102.79939 ALL
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF ⦿ 102.79939 ALL
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 102.79285 ALL
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 102.85503 ALL
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 103.17117 ALL
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 102.89235 ALL
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CHF 102.938 ALL
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 103.40574 ALL
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 103.3802 ALL
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CHF 103.49411 ALL
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 102.87666 ALL
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 102.32633 ALL
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 102.32455 ALL
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 103.0944 ALL
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 102.909 ALL
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 102.88973 ALL
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 103.11554 ALL
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 102.77254 ALL
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CHF 103.01224 ALL
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CHF 103.3872 ALL
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CHF 103.87538 ALL
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CHF 104.89101 ALL
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CHF 104.87146 ALL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CHF 104.40773 ALL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CHF 104.28266 ALL
Historical and forecast table of the Swiss Franc/Albanian Lek currency pair (30 days)

Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CHF ALL CHF ALL CHF ALL
1 101.25 15 1,518.79 125 12,656.59
2 202.51 20 2,025.05 250 25,313.18
3 303.76 25 2,531.32 400 40,501.09
4 405.01 30 3,037.58 500 50,626.37
5 506.26 35 3,543.85 600 60,751.64
6 607.52 40 4,050.11 700 70,876.91
7 708.77 45 4,556.37 750 75,939.55
8 810.02 50 5,062.64 800 81,002.18
9 911.27 75 7,593.95 900 91,127.46
10 1,012.53 100 10,125.27 1000 101,252.73
Swiss Franc (CHF) and Albanian Lek (ALL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CHF to ALL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Albania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CHF to ALL

What is the currency pair: CHF/ALL (Swiss Franc/Albanian Lek)?

The currency pair CHF/ALL is the shortened term for the Swiss Franc against the Albanian Lek pair, or cross for the currencies of Switzerland and Albania. The currency pair indicates how many Albanian Lek (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Swiss Franc (the base currency). Trading the CHF/ALL currency pair is also known as trading the "Swiss Franc."

What is the CHF to ALL exchange rate today?

The Swiss Franc - Albanian Lek today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CHF/ALL forex rate is 101.252730 today.

What does CHFALL mean?

CHFALL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Swiss Franc against the Albanian Lek.

How to calculate the CHF to ALL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CHF you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ALL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CHF for ALL?

The perfect moment to convert Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Swiss Franc to Albanian Lek Conversion