Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
17.0633 🇿🇲 Zambian Kwacha (ZK)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Zambian Kwacha
Currency Code ZMW
Symbol ZK
Country Zambia

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.002810) against the Zambian Kwacha as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Zambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ZK18.4565 ZK20.3510
≍ Average ZK17.3497 ZK19.3833
↓ Low ZK16.7970 ZK16.7970
⥯ Changes ZK1.6596 ZK3.5540

Canadian Dollar ($) to Zambian Kwacha (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Zambian Kwacha currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Zambian Kwacha (ZK)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 17.06327 ZMW
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 17.06608 ZMW
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 16.88129 ZMW
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 16.98206 ZMW
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 16.80856 ZMW
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 16.79696 ZMW
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 18.45651 ZMW
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 18.45651 ZMW
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 18.38811 ZMW
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 19.6474 ZMW
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 19.67761 ZMW
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 19.80613 ZMW
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 20.04161 ZMW
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 20.05612 ZMW
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 20.05612 ZMW
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 20.05186 ZMW
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 20.02445 ZMW
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 20.03516 ZMW
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 20.03757 ZMW
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 20.08987 ZMW
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 20.23927 ZMW
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 20.23927 ZMW
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 20.25362 ZMW
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 20.2895 ZMW
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 20.35095 ZMW
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 20.15875 ZMW
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 20.12837 ZMW
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 20.04823 ZMW
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 20.04823 ZMW
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 20.06104 ZMW
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 19.91874 ZMW
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 19.78517 ZMW
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Zambian Kwacha currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD ZMW CAD ZMW CAD ZMW
1 17.06 15 255.95 125 2,132.91
2 34.13 20 341.27 250 4,265.82
3 51.19 25 426.58 400 6,825.31
4 68.25 30 511.90 500 8,531.64
5 85.32 35 597.21 600 10,237.96
6 102.38 40 682.53 700 11,944.29
7 119.44 45 767.85 750 12,797.45
8 136.51 50 853.16 800 13,650.62
9 153.57 75 1,279.75 900 15,356.94
10 170.63 100 1,706.33 1000 17,063.27
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Zambian Kwacha (ZMW) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to ZMW money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Zambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to ZMW

What is the currency pair: CAD/ZMW (Canadian Dollar/Zambian Kwacha)?

The currency pair CAD/ZMW is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Zambian Kwacha pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Zambia. The currency pair indicates how many Zambian Kwacha (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/ZMW currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to ZMW exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Zambian Kwacha today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/ZMW forex rate is 17.063270 today.

What does CADZMW mean?

CADZMW is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Zambian Kwacha.

How to calculate the CAD to ZMW exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ZMW if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for ZMW?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Zambian Kwacha Conversion