Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
2.0063 🇩🇲 East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name East Caribbean Dollar
Currency Code XCD
Symbol XCD
Country Eastern Caribbean States

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.47% (0.009480) against the East Caribbean Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Eastern Caribbean States for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High XCD2.0020 XCD2.0203
≍ Average XCD1.9998 XCD2.0033
↓ Low XCD1.9968 XCD1.9913
⥯ Changes XCD0.0052 XCD0.0290

Canadian Dollar ($) to East Caribbean Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) East Caribbean Dollar (XCD)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.00632 XCD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.99684 XCD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.9969 XCD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.00045 XCD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.00149 XCD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.00149 XCD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.00199 XCD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.99965 XCD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.99125 XCD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.99212 XCD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.00706 XCD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.00542 XCD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.00542 XCD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.00567 XCD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.00431 XCD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.00357 XCD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.99616 XCD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.99417 XCD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.00549 XCD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.00549 XCD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.00669 XCD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.01246 XCD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.02029 XCD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.00999 XCD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.00698 XCD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.00674 XCD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.00674 XCD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.00761 XCD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.99929 XCD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.00109 XCD
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.00166 XCD
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.00794 XCD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/East Caribbean Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD XCD CAD XCD CAD XCD
1 2.01 15 30.09 125 250.79
2 4.01 20 40.13 250 501.58
3 6.02 25 50.16 400 802.53
4 8.03 30 60.19 500 1,003.16
5 10.03 35 70.22 600 1,203.79
6 12.04 40 80.25 700 1,404.42
7 14.04 45 90.28 750 1,504.74
8 16.05 50 100.32 800 1,605.06
9 18.06 75 150.47 900 1,805.69
10 20.06 100 200.63 1000 2,006.32
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and East Caribbean Dollar (XCD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to XCD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Eastern Caribbean States destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to XCD

What is the currency pair: CAD/XCD (Canadian Dollar/East Caribbean Dollar)?

The currency pair CAD/XCD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the East Caribbean Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Eastern Caribbean States. The currency pair indicates how many East Caribbean Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/XCD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to XCD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - East Caribbean Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/XCD forex rate is 2.006320 today.

What does CADXCD mean?

CADXCD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the East Caribbean Dollar.

How to calculate the CAD to XCD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XCD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for XCD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to East Caribbean Dollar Conversion