Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
23.2562 🇹🇼 New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name New Taiwan Dollar
Currency Code TWD
Symbol NT$
Country Taiwan

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.46% (0.107570) against the New Taiwan Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Taiwan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NT$23.4204 NT$23.4204
≍ Average NT$23.3935 NT$23.3213
↓ Low NT$23.3638 NT$23.2010
⥯ Changes NT$0.0567 NT$0.2194

Canadian Dollar ($) to New Taiwan Dollar (NT$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) New Taiwan Dollar (NT$)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 23.25621 TWD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 23.36378 TWD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 23.38067 TWD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 23.36911 TWD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 23.42043 TWD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 23.42043 TWD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 23.41926 TWD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 23.38074 TWD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 23.34534 TWD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 23.29164 TWD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 23.30126 TWD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 23.25681 TWD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 23.25681 TWD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 23.30624 TWD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 23.25412 TWD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 23.23784 TWD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 23.2954 TWD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 23.32956 TWD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 23.33129 TWD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 23.33129 TWD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 23.35693 TWD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 23.33302 TWD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 23.28426 TWD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 23.201 TWD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 23.24933 TWD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 23.34106 TWD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 23.34106 TWD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 23.34197 TWD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 23.368 TWD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 23.37503 TWD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 23.2256 TWD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 23.25211 TWD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD TWD CAD TWD CAD TWD
1 23.26 15 348.84 125 2,907.03
2 46.51 20 465.12 250 5,814.05
3 69.77 25 581.41 400 9,302.48
4 93.02 30 697.69 500 11,628.11
5 116.28 35 813.97 600 13,953.73
6 139.54 40 930.25 700 16,279.35
7 162.79 45 1,046.53 750 17,442.16
8 186.05 50 1,162.81 800 18,604.97
9 209.31 75 1,744.22 900 20,930.59
10 232.56 100 2,325.62 1000 23,256.21
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and New Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to TWD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Taiwan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to TWD

What is the currency pair: CAD/TWD (Canadian Dollar/New Taiwan Dollar)?

The currency pair CAD/TWD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Taiwan. The currency pair indicates how many New Taiwan Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/TWD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to TWD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - New Taiwan Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/TWD forex rate is 23.256210 today.

What does CADTWD mean?

CADTWD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the New Taiwan Dollar.

How to calculate the CAD to TWD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TWD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for TWD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to New Taiwan Dollar Conversion