Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
2.5721 🇹🇲 Turkmenistan Manat (TMT)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Turkmenistan Manat
Currency Code TMT
Symbol TMT
Country Turkmenistan

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.000420) against the Turkmenistan Manat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Turkmenistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TMT2.5779 TMT2.5779
≍ Average TMT2.5694 TMT2.5609
↓ Low TMT2.5611 TMT2.5489
⥯ Changes TMT0.0167 TMT0.0289

Canadian Dollar ($) to Turkmenistan Manat (m) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Turkmenistan Manat currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Turkmenistan Manat (TMT)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.57208 TMT
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.57208 TMT
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.5725 TMT
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.57786 TMT
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.56765 TMT
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.57334 TMT
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.56114 TMT
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.56155 TMT
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.56155 TMT
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.56123 TMT
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.55568 TMT
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.55907 TMT
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.56551 TMT
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.56385 TMT
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.55743 TMT
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.55743 TMT
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.566 TMT
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.55364 TMT
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.55007 TMT
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.55526 TMT
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.56432 TMT
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.5605 TMT
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.5605 TMT
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.55992 TMT
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.56148 TMT
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.55271 TMT
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.56229 TMT
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.55789 TMT
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.55305 TMT
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.55305 TMT
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.54892 TMT
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.54848 TMT
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Turkmenistan Manat currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD TMT CAD TMT CAD TMT
1 2.57 15 38.58 125 321.51
2 5.14 20 51.44 250 643.02
3 7.72 25 64.30 400 1,028.83
4 10.29 30 77.16 500 1,286.04
5 12.86 35 90.02 600 1,543.25
6 15.43 40 102.88 700 1,800.46
7 18.00 45 115.74 750 1,929.06
8 20.58 50 128.60 800 2,057.66
9 23.15 75 192.91 900 2,314.87
10 25.72 100 257.21 1000 2,572.08
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Turkmenistan Manat (TMT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to TMT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkmenistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to TMT

What is the currency pair: CAD/TMT (Canadian Dollar/Turkmenistan Manat)?

The currency pair CAD/TMT is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Turkmenistan Manat pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Turkmenistan. The currency pair indicates how many Turkmenistan Manat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/TMT currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to TMT exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Turkmenistan Manat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/TMT forex rate is 2.572080 today.

What does CADTMT mean?

CADTMT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Turkmenistan Manat.

How to calculate the CAD to TMT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TMT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for TMT?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Conversion