Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
0.9938 🇸🇬 Singapore Dollar (S$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Singapore Dollar
Currency Code SGD
Symbol S$
Country Singapore

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.18% (0.001750) against the Singapore Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Singapore for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High S$0.9979 S$1.0007
≍ Average S$0.9960 S$0.9970
↓ Low S$0.9939 S$0.9915
⥯ Changes S$0.0040 S$0.0092

Canadian Dollar ($) to Singapore Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Singapore Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Singapore Dollar (S$)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.99384 SGD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.99559 SGD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.99524 SGD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.99439 SGD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.99385 SGD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.99789 SGD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.99768 SGD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.99768 SGD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.99848 SGD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.99726 SGD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.99494 SGD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.9966 SGD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.99992 SGD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.99935 SGD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.99935 SGD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1 SGD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.00067 SGD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.99724 SGD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.99436 SGD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.99601 SGD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.99658 SGD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.99658 SGD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.99808 SGD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.99805 SGD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.00009 SGD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.99844 SGD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.9966 SGD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.99649 SGD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.99649 SGD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.99698 SGD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.99333 SGD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.99146 SGD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Singapore Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD SGD CAD SGD CAD SGD
1 0.99 15 14.91 125 124.23
2 1.99 20 19.88 250 248.46
3 2.98 25 24.85 400 397.54
4 3.98 30 29.82 500 496.92
5 4.97 35 34.78 600 596.30
6 5.96 40 39.75 700 695.69
7 6.96 45 44.72 750 745.38
8 7.95 50 49.69 800 795.07
9 8.94 75 74.54 900 894.46
10 9.94 100 99.38 1000 993.84
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Singapore Dollar (SGD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to SGD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Singapore destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to SGD

What is the currency pair: CAD/SGD (Canadian Dollar/Singapore Dollar)?

The currency pair CAD/SGD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Singapore Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Singapore. The currency pair indicates how many Singapore Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/SGD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to SGD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Singapore Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/SGD forex rate is 0.993840 today.

What does CADSGD mean?

CADSGD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Singapore Dollar.

How to calculate the CAD to SGD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SGD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for SGD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Singapore Dollar Conversion