Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
7.6066 🇸🇪 Swedish Krona (Skr)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Swedish Krona
Currency Code SEK
Symbol Skr
Country Sweden

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.28% (0.021120) against the Swedish Krona as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Sweden for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Skr7.6554 Skr7.8495
≍ Average Skr7.6349 Skr7.7350
↓ Low Skr7.6132 Skr7.6132
⥯ Changes Skr0.0422 Skr0.2363

Canadian Dollar ($) to Swedish Krona (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Swedish Krona currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Swedish Krona (Skr)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.60659 SEK
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.62771 SEK
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.61827 SEK
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.61316 SEK
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.6445 SEK
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.6445 SEK
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.64059 SEK
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.65536 SEK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.6801 SEK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.65991 SEK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.71976 SEK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.73497 SEK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.73497 SEK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.75079 SEK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.74582 SEK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.76923 SEK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.80777 SEK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.74962 SEK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.76443 SEK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.76443 SEK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.77049 SEK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.79397 SEK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.77637 SEK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.8066 SEK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.8495 SEK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.79466 SEK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.79466 SEK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.79307 SEK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.77779 SEK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.73344 SEK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.77467 SEK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.79441 SEK
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Swedish Krona currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD SEK CAD SEK CAD SEK
1 7.61 15 114.10 125 950.82
2 15.21 20 152.13 250 1,901.65
3 22.82 25 190.16 400 3,042.64
4 30.43 30 228.20 500 3,803.30
5 38.03 35 266.23 600 4,563.95
6 45.64 40 304.26 700 5,324.61
7 53.25 45 342.30 750 5,704.94
8 60.85 50 380.33 800 6,085.27
9 68.46 75 570.49 900 6,845.93
10 76.07 100 760.66 1000 7,606.59
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Swedish Krona (SEK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to SEK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sweden destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to SEK

What is the currency pair: CAD/SEK (Canadian Dollar/Swedish Krona)?

The currency pair CAD/SEK is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Swedish Krona pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Sweden. The currency pair indicates how many Swedish Krona (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/SEK currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to SEK exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Swedish Krona today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/SEK forex rate is 7.606590 today.

What does CADSEK mean?

CADSEK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Swedish Krona.

How to calculate the CAD to SEK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SEK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for SEK?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Swedish Krona Conversion