Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
10.7736 🇸🇨 Seychellois Rupee (SR)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Seychellois Rupee
Currency Code SCR
Symbol SR
Country Seychelles

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.002200) against the Seychellois Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Seychelles for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SR10.8125 SR10.8125
≍ Average SR10.7824 SR10.6364
↓ Low SR10.7449 SR10.3220
⥯ Changes SR0.0676 SR0.4905

Canadian Dollar ($) to Seychellois Rupee (₨) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Seychellois Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Seychellois Rupee (SR)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 10.77358 SCR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 10.77578 SCR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 10.75846 SCR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 10.81251 SCR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 10.79358 SCR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 10.79358 SCR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 10.79828 SCR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 10.74494 SCR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 10.68804 SCR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 10.6202 SCR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 10.78455 SCR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 10.67328 SCR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 10.67328 SCR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 10.67135 SCR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 10.56573 SCR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 10.57197 SCR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 10.60236 SCR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 10.61981 SCR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 10.71904 SCR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 10.71904 SCR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 10.72838 SCR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 10.32201 SCR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 10.6918 SCR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 10.69393 SCR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 10.66615 SCR
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 10.45698 SCR
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 10.45698 SCR
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 10.44445 SCR
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 10.42063 SCR
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 10.38374 SCR
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 10.46096 SCR
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 10.61773 SCR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Seychellois Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD SCR CAD SCR CAD SCR
1 10.77 15 161.60 125 1,346.70
2 21.55 20 215.47 250 2,693.40
3 32.32 25 269.34 400 4,309.43
4 43.09 30 323.21 500 5,386.79
5 53.87 35 377.08 600 6,464.15
6 64.64 40 430.94 700 7,541.51
7 75.42 45 484.81 750 8,080.19
8 86.19 50 538.68 800 8,618.86
9 96.96 75 808.02 900 9,696.22
10 107.74 100 1,077.36 1000 10,773.58
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Seychellois Rupee (SCR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to SCR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Seychelles destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to SCR

What is the currency pair: CAD/SCR (Canadian Dollar/Seychellois Rupee)?

The currency pair CAD/SCR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Seychellois Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Seychelles. The currency pair indicates how many Seychellois Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/SCR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to SCR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Seychellois Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/SCR forex rate is 10.773580 today.

What does CADSCR mean?

CADSCR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Seychellois Rupee.

How to calculate the CAD to SCR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in SCR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for SCR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Conversion