Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
943.2871 🇷🇼 Rwandan Franc (FRw)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Rwandan Franc
Currency Code RWF
Symbol FRw
Country Rwanda

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.204240) against the Rwandan Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Rwanda for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FRw946.0311 FRw951.0840
≍ Average FRw944.1875 FRw943.7587
↓ Low FRw942.3102 FRw938.7327
⥯ Changes FRw3.7209 FRw12.3513

Canadian Dollar ($) to Rwandan Franc (FR) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Rwandan Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Rwandan Franc (FRw)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 943.28708 RWF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 943.49132 RWF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 942.31017 RWF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 946.03109 RWF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 944.51735 RWF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 944.51735 RWF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 944.70836 RWF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 943.73676 RWF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 938.73268 RWF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 939.64331 RWF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 946.14092 RWF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 944.91964 RWF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 944.91964 RWF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 944.74303 RWF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 943.03186 RWF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 943.81401 RWF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 940.58684 RWF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 939.2761 RWF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 944.32553 RWF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 944.32553 RWF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 944.92227 RWF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 946.59621 RWF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 951.08402 RWF
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 945.24736 RWF
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 943.33116 RWF
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 944.14624 RWF
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 944.14624 RWF
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 944.6049 RWF
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 940.61306 RWF
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 940.39316 RWF
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 944.19525 RWF
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 943.46718 RWF
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Rwandan Franc currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD RWF CAD RWF CAD RWF
1 943.29 15 14,149.31 125 117,910.89
2 1,886.57 20 18,865.74 250 235,821.77
3 2,829.86 25 23,582.18 400 377,314.83
4 3,773.15 30 28,298.61 500 471,643.54
5 4,716.44 35 33,015.05 600 565,972.25
6 5,659.72 40 37,731.48 700 660,300.96
7 6,603.01 45 42,447.92 750 707,465.31
8 7,546.30 50 47,164.35 800 754,629.66
9 8,489.58 75 70,746.53 900 848,958.37
10 9,432.87 100 94,328.71 1000 943,287.08
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Rwandan Franc (RWF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to RWF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Rwanda destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to RWF

What is the currency pair: CAD/RWF (Canadian Dollar/Rwandan Franc)?

The currency pair CAD/RWF is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Rwandan Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Rwanda. The currency pair indicates how many Rwandan Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/RWF currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to RWF exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Rwandan Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/RWF forex rate is 943.287080 today.

What does CADRWF mean?

CADRWF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Rwandan Franc.

How to calculate the CAD to RWF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RWF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for RWF?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Rwandan Franc Conversion