Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
3.3960 🇷🇴 Romanian Leu (L)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Romanian Leu
Currency Code RON
Symbol L
Country Romania

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.000180) against the Romanian Leu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Romania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L3.4006 L3.4065
≍ Average L3.3928 L3.3872
↓ Low L3.3846 L3.3662
⥯ Changes L0.0160 L0.0403

Canadian Dollar ($) to Romanian Leu (RON) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Romanian Leu currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Romanian Leu (L)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.39602 RON
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.39584 RON
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.39529 RON
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.38833 RON
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.38462 RON
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.4006 RON
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.39259 RON
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.39259 RON
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.39976 RON
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.38565 RON
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.37839 RON
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.36617 RON
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.36985 RON
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.37283 RON
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.37283 RON
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.37576 RON
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.38909 RON
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.39693 RON
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.39918 RON
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.4065 RON
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.4003 RON
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.4003 RON
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.39976 RON
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.3988 RON
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.38135 RON
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 3.38218 RON
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 3.37681 RON
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 3.38142 RON
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 3.38142 RON
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 3.38059 RON
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 3.38171 RON
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 3.37729 RON
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Romanian Leu currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD RON CAD RON CAD RON
1 3.40 15 50.94 125 424.50
2 6.79 20 67.92 250 849.01
3 10.19 25 84.90 400 1,358.41
4 13.58 30 101.88 500 1,698.01
5 16.98 35 118.86 600 2,037.61
6 20.38 40 135.84 700 2,377.21
7 23.77 45 152.82 750 2,547.02
8 27.17 50 169.80 800 2,716.82
9 30.56 75 254.70 900 3,056.42
10 33.96 100 339.60 1000 3,396.02
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Romanian Leu (RON) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to RON money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Romania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to RON

What is the currency pair: CAD/RON (Canadian Dollar/Romanian Leu)?

The currency pair CAD/RON is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Romanian Leu pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Romania. The currency pair indicates how many Romanian Leu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/RON currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to RON exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Romanian Leu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/RON forex rate is 3.396020 today.

What does CADRON mean?

CADRON is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Romanian Leu.

How to calculate the CAD to RON exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RON if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for RON?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Romanian Leu Conversion