Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
5,401.5393 🇵🇾 Paraguayan Guarani (₲)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Paraguayan Guarani
Currency Code PYG
Symbol
Country Paraguay

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.37% (19.915250) against the Paraguayan Guarani as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Paraguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₲5,421.4546 ₲5,486.8577
≍ Average ₲5,398.0224 ₲5,434.9773
↓ Low ₲5,376.6349 ₲5,376.6349
⥯ Changes ₲44.8197 ₲110.2228

Canadian Dollar ($) to Paraguayan Guarani (₲) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Paraguayan Guarani currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Paraguayan Guarani (₲)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5401.53934 PYG
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 5421.45459 PYG
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5405.57169 PYG
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5389.54344 PYG
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5376.63493 PYG
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5416.27676 PYG
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5388.33785 PYG
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5388.33785 PYG
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5411.14567 PYG
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5405.62198 PYG
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5426.96917 PYG
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5451.29476 PYG
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5443.57961 PYG
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5441.9978 PYG
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 5442.41711 PYG
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5437.62641 PYG
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5486.85774 PYG
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5468.28342 PYG
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5455.02233 PYG
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5465.28939 PYG
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5481.84643 PYG
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 5483.66617 PYG
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5479.86014 PYG
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5483.31715 PYG
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5446.67844 PYG
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5454.20373 PYG
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5429.90741 PYG
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5411.85561 PYG
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5411.85561 PYG
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5421.69287 PYG
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5446.69299 PYG
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5410.45828 PYG
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Paraguayan Guarani currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD PYG CAD PYG CAD PYG
1 5,401.54 15 81,023.09 125 675,192.42
2 10,803.08 20 108,030.79 250 1,350,384.84
3 16,204.62 25 135,038.48 400 2,160,615.74
4 21,606.16 30 162,046.18 500 2,700,769.67
5 27,007.70 35 189,053.88 600 3,240,923.60
6 32,409.24 40 216,061.57 700 3,781,077.54
7 37,810.78 45 243,069.27 750 4,051,154.51
8 43,212.31 50 270,076.97 800 4,321,231.47
9 48,613.85 75 405,115.45 900 4,861,385.41
10 54,015.39 100 540,153.93 1000 5,401,539.34
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Paraguayan Guarani (PYG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to PYG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Paraguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to PYG

What is the currency pair: CAD/PYG (Canadian Dollar/Paraguayan Guarani)?

The currency pair CAD/PYG is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Paraguayan Guarani pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Paraguay. The currency pair indicates how many Paraguayan Guarani (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/PYG currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to PYG exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Paraguayan Guarani today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/PYG forex rate is 5,401.539340 today.

What does CADPYG mean?

CADPYG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Paraguayan Guarani.

How to calculate the CAD to PYG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PYG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for PYG?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Paraguayan Guarani Conversion