Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
97.5557 🇳🇵 Nepalese Rupee (NPRs)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Nepalese Rupee
Currency Code NPR
Symbol NPRs
Country Nepal

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.06% (0.055900) against the Nepalese Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Nepal for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High NPRs98.0540 NPRs98.0540
≍ Average NPRs97.6683 NPRs97.5262
↓ Low NPRs97.4195 NPRs96.8968
⥯ Changes NPRs0.6346 NPRs1.1572

Canadian Dollar ($) to Nepalese Rupee (नेरू) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Nepalese Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Nepalese Rupee (NPRs)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD ⦿ 97.55566 NPR
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 97.55566 NPR
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 97.61156 NPR
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 98.05403 NPR
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 97.71028 NPR
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 97.5784 NPR
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 97.41947 NPR
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 97.74836 NPR
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 97.74836 NPR
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 97.8812 NPR
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 97.16069 NPR
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 97.26866 NPR
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 97.50167 NPR
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 97.74044 NPR
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 97.54904 NPR
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 97.51293 NPR
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 97.57488 NPR
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 97.60751 NPR
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 97.35303 NPR
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 97.32416 NPR
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 97.56226 NPR
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 97.63236 NPR
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 97.63529 NPR
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 97.80999 NPR
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 97.41573 NPR
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 97.2296 NPR
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 96.89679 NPR
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 97.11755 NPR
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 97.6563 NPR
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 97.65689 NPR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 97.27425 NPR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 97.29303 NPR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Nepalese Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD NPR CAD NPR CAD NPR
1 97.56 15 1,463.33 125 12,194.46
2 195.11 20 1,951.11 250 24,388.92
3 292.67 25 2,438.89 400 39,022.26
4 390.22 30 2,926.67 500 48,777.83
5 487.78 35 3,414.45 600 58,533.40
6 585.33 40 3,902.23 700 68,288.96
7 682.89 45 4,390.00 750 73,166.75
8 780.45 50 4,877.78 800 78,044.53
9 878.00 75 7,316.67 900 87,800.09
10 975.56 100 9,755.57 1000 97,555.66
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Nepalese Rupee (NPR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to NPR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Nepal destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to NPR

What is the currency pair: CAD/NPR (Canadian Dollar/Nepalese Rupee)?

The currency pair CAD/NPR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Nepalese Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Nepal. The currency pair indicates how many Nepalese Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/NPR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to NPR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Nepalese Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/NPR forex rate is 97.555660 today.

What does CADNPR mean?

CADNPR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Nepalese Rupee.

How to calculate the CAD to NPR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NPR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for NPR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Conversion