Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
8.0148 🇸🇯 Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Norwegian Krone
Currency Code NOK
Symbol Nkr
Country Norway

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.05% (0.003700) against the Norwegian Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Norway for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nkr8.0190 Nkr8.0770
≍ Average Nkr7.9626 Nkr7.9367
↓ Low Nkr7.9128 Nkr7.8523
⥯ Changes Nkr0.1062 Nkr0.2248

Canadian Dollar ($) to Norwegian Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Norwegian Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 8.01479 NOK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 8.01109 NOK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 8.019 NOK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.98642 NOK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.93863 NOK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.95776 NOK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.91277 NOK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.91277 NOK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.92732 NOK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.92364 NOK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.90991 NOK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.85228 NOK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.86509 NOK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.89557 NOK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.89557 NOK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.8951 NOK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.9203 NOK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.94324 NOK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.99376 NOK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 8.07703 NOK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.99073 NOK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.99073 NOK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 8.0042 NOK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 8.01526 NOK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.93876 NOK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 7.91921 NOK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 7.88226 NOK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 7.90448 NOK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 7.90448 NOK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 7.90158 NOK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 7.88772 NOK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 7.86013 NOK
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Norwegian Krone currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD NOK CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 8.01 15 120.22 125 1,001.85
2 16.03 20 160.30 250 2,003.70
3 24.04 25 200.37 400 3,205.92
4 32.06 30 240.44 500 4,007.40
5 40.07 35 280.52 600 4,808.87
6 48.09 40 320.59 700 5,610.35
7 56.10 45 360.67 750 6,011.09
8 64.12 50 400.74 800 6,411.83
9 72.13 75 601.11 900 7,213.31
10 80.15 100 801.48 1000 8,014.79
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Norwegian Krone (NOK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to NOK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Norway destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to NOK

What is the currency pair: CAD/NOK (Canadian Dollar/Norwegian Krone)?

The currency pair CAD/NOK is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Norwegian Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Norway. The currency pair indicates how many Norwegian Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/NOK currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to NOK exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Norwegian Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/NOK forex rate is 8.014790 today.

What does CADNOK mean?

CADNOK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Norwegian Krone.

How to calculate the CAD to NOK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NOK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for NOK?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Conversion