Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
822.5697 🇳🇬 Nigerian Naira (₦)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Nigerian Naira
Currency Code NGN
Symbol
Country Nigeria

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.14% (1.137200) against the Nigerian Naira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Nigeria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₦914.9809 ₦1,189.0613
≍ Average ₦889.4811 ₦998.5863
↓ Low ₦823.7069 ₦823.7069
⥯ Changes ₦91.2741 ₦365.3545

Canadian Dollar ($) to Nigerian Naira (₦) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Nigerian Naira currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Nigerian Naira (₦)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 822.56968 NGN
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD ⦿ 823.70688 NGN
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 838.55084 NGN
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 912.57471 NGN
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 912.57471 NGN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 914.98094 NGN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 910.41178 NGN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 913.56782 NGN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 903.81434 NGN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 915.92974 NGN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 915.91006 NGN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 916.10224 NGN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 915.2246 NGN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 935.28073 NGN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 947.49955 NGN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1047.2752 NGN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1048.1168 NGN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1045.52875 NGN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 963.8918 NGN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 962.90688 NGN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1046.24636 NGN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1041.81455 NGN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1037.30943 NGN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1066.62202 NGN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1064.28738 NGN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1064.28738 NGN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1066.22149 NGN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1165.28935 NGN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1150.77077 NGN
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1158.84125 NGN
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1161.57415 NGN
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1189.06133 NGN
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Nigerian Naira currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD NGN CAD NGN CAD NGN
1 822.57 15 12,338.55 125 102,821.21
2 1,645.14 20 16,451.39 250 205,642.42
3 2,467.71 25 20,564.24 400 329,027.87
4 3,290.28 30 24,677.09 500 411,284.84
5 4,112.85 35 28,789.94 600 493,541.81
6 4,935.42 40 32,902.79 700 575,798.78
7 5,757.99 45 37,015.64 750 616,927.26
8 6,580.56 50 41,128.48 800 658,055.74
9 7,403.13 75 61,692.73 900 740,312.71
10 8,225.70 100 82,256.97 1000 822,569.68
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Nigerian Naira (NGN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to NGN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Nigeria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to NGN

What is the currency pair: CAD/NGN (Canadian Dollar/Nigerian Naira)?

The currency pair CAD/NGN is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Nigerian Naira pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Nigeria. The currency pair indicates how many Nigerian Naira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/NGN currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to NGN exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Nigerian Naira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/NGN forex rate is 822.569680 today.

What does CADNGN mean?

CADNGN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Nigerian Naira.

How to calculate the CAD to NGN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NGN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for NGN?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Nigerian Naira Conversion