Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
12.4344 🇲🇽 Mexican Peso (MX$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Mexican Peso
Currency Code MXN
Symbol MX$
Country Mexico

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 1.13% (0.142440) against the Mexican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Mexico for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High MX$12.5769 MX$12.5769
≍ Average MX$12.2741 MX$12.2295
↓ Low MX$12.0745 MX$12.0157
⥯ Changes MX$0.5024 MX$0.5611

Canadian Dollar ($) to Mexican Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Mexican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Mexican Peso (MX$)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.43443 MXN
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.57687 MXN
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 12.42569 MXN
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.29146 MXN
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.3529 MXN
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.1231 MXN
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.07446 MXN
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.07446 MXN
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.15962 MXN
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 12.01574 MXN
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.05138 MXN
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.02774 MXN
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.04433 MXN
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.15376 MXN
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.15376 MXN
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.11772 MXN
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 12.25183 MXN
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.26603 MXN
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.218 MXN
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.26189 MXN
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.24671 MXN
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.24671 MXN
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.23278 MXN
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 12.28465 MXN
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.16375 MXN
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.29489 MXN
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.3053 MXN
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.33042 MXN
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.33042 MXN
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.30418 MXN
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 12.36515 MXN
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.37008 MXN
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Mexican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD MXN CAD MXN CAD MXN
1 12.43 15 186.52 125 1,554.30
2 24.87 20 248.69 250 3,108.61
3 37.30 25 310.86 400 4,973.77
4 49.74 30 373.03 500 6,217.22
5 62.17 35 435.21 600 7,460.66
6 74.61 40 497.38 700 8,704.10
7 87.04 45 559.55 750 9,325.82
8 99.48 50 621.72 800 9,947.54
9 111.91 75 932.58 900 11,190.99
10 124.34 100 1,243.44 1000 12,434.43
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Mexican Peso (MXN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to MXN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Mexico destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to MXN

What is the currency pair: CAD/MXN (Canadian Dollar/Mexican Peso)?

The currency pair CAD/MXN is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Mexican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Mexico. The currency pair indicates how many Mexican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/MXN currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to MXN exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Mexican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/MXN forex rate is 12.434430 today.

What does CADMXN mean?

CADMXN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Mexican Peso.

How to calculate the CAD to MXN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MXN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for MXN?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Mexican Peso Conversion