Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
11.3716 🇲🇻 Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Maldivian Rufiyaa
Currency Code MVR
Symbol Rf
Country Maldives

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.14% (0.016180) against the Maldivian Rufiyaa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Maldives for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Rf11.4450 Rf11.5667
≍ Average Rf11.4308 Rf11.4570
↓ Low Rf11.3877 Rf11.3877
⥯ Changes Rf0.0573 Rf0.1789

Canadian Dollar ($) to Maldivian Rufiyaa (.ރ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Maldivian Rufiyaa currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Maldivian Rufiyaa (Rf)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 11.37155 MVR
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 11.38773 MVR
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 11.42945 MVR
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 11.43082 MVR
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 11.43988 MVR
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 11.43988 MVR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 11.44291 MVR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 11.44501 MVR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 11.4344 MVR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 11.4193 MVR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 11.47486 MVR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 11.45533 MVR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 11.45533 MVR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 11.46018 MVR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 11.45615 MVR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 11.39271 MVR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 11.40112 MVR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 11.4907 MVR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 11.47999 MVR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 11.47999 MVR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 11.4783 MVR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 11.46267 MVR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 11.46886 MVR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 11.42636 MVR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 11.41823 MVR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 11.4796 MVR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 11.4796 MVR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 11.48918 MVR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 11.50712 MVR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 11.56665 MVR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 11.49523 MVR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 11.47991 MVR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Maldivian Rufiyaa currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD MVR CAD MVR CAD MVR
1 11.37 15 170.57 125 1,421.44
2 22.74 20 227.43 250 2,842.89
3 34.11 25 284.29 400 4,548.62
4 45.49 30 341.15 500 5,685.78
5 56.86 35 398.00 600 6,822.93
6 68.23 40 454.86 700 7,960.09
7 79.60 45 511.72 750 8,528.66
8 90.97 50 568.58 800 9,097.24
9 102.34 75 852.87 900 10,234.40
10 113.72 100 1,137.16 1000 11,371.55
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Maldivian Rufiyaa (MVR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to MVR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Maldives destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to MVR

What is the currency pair: CAD/MVR (Canadian Dollar/Maldivian Rufiyaa)?

The currency pair CAD/MVR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Maldivian Rufiyaa pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Maldives. The currency pair indicates how many Maldivian Rufiyaa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/MVR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to MVR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Maldivian Rufiyaa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/MVR forex rate is 11.371550 today.

What does CADMVR mean?

CADMVR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Maldivian Rufiyaa.

How to calculate the CAD to MVR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MVR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for MVR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Maldivian Rufiyaa Conversion