Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
1,539.2310 🇲🇲 Myanma Kyat (K.)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Myanma Kyat
Currency Code MMK
Symbol K.
Country Myanmar

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.04% (0.569520) against the Myanma Kyat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Myanmar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High K.1,539.8005 K.1,539.8005
≍ Average K.1,535.1871 K.1,531.0112
↓ Low K.1,532.3716 K.1,521.0909
⥯ Changes K.7.4289 K.18.7096

Canadian Dollar ($) to Myanma Kyat (K) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Myanma Kyat currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Myanma Kyat (K.)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1539.231 MMK
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 1539.80052 MMK
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1538.70195 MMK
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1534.58368 MMK
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1535.80287 MMK
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1532.37163 MMK
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1532.52436 MMK
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1532.52436 MMK
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1535.74919 MMK
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1528.11586 MMK
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1526.90205 MMK
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1531.17666 MMK
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1535.25318 MMK
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1531.04469 MMK
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1531.04469 MMK
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1536.40014 MMK
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1528.01267 MMK
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1521.09089 MMK
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1526.95892 MMK
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1533.14454 MMK
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1532.51035 MMK
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1532.51035 MMK
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1534.62477 MMK
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1528.73778 MMK
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1528.09404 MMK
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1532.16495 MMK
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1528.5911 MMK
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1524.0632 MMK
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1524.0632 MMK
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1529.02625 MMK
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1524.74715 MMK
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1519.7675 MMK
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Myanma Kyat currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD MMK CAD MMK CAD MMK
1 1,539.23 15 23,088.47 125 192,403.88
2 3,078.46 20 30,784.62 250 384,807.75
3 4,617.69 25 38,480.78 400 615,692.40
4 6,156.92 30 46,176.93 500 769,615.50
5 7,696.16 35 53,873.09 600 923,538.60
6 9,235.39 40 61,569.24 700 1,077,461.70
7 10,774.62 45 69,265.40 750 1,154,423.25
8 12,313.85 50 76,961.55 800 1,231,384.80
9 13,853.08 75 115,442.33 900 1,385,307.90
10 15,392.31 100 153,923.10 1000 1,539,231.00
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Myanma Kyat (MMK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to MMK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Myanmar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to MMK

What is the currency pair: CAD/MMK (Canadian Dollar/Myanma Kyat)?

The currency pair CAD/MMK is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Myanma Kyat pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Myanmar. The currency pair indicates how many Myanma Kyat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/MMK currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to MMK exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Myanma Kyat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/MMK forex rate is 1,539.231000 today.

What does CADMMK mean?

CADMMK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Myanma Kyat.

How to calculate the CAD to MMK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MMK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for MMK?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Myanma Kyat Conversion