Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
13.0064 🇲🇩 Moldovan Leu (L)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Moldovan Leu
Currency Code MDL
Symbol L
Country Moldova

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.31% (0.040520) against the Moldovan Leu as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Moldova for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High L13.0469 L13.0949
≍ Average L12.8917 L12.9479
↓ Low L12.7927 L12.7639
⥯ Changes L0.2542 L0.3310

Canadian Dollar ($) to Moldovan Leu (MDL) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Moldovan Leu currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Moldovan Leu (L)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.00636 MDL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 13.04688 MDL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.00828 MDL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.94427 MDL
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.85765 MDL
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.7996 MDL
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.79268 MDL
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.79268 MDL
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.76385 MDL
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 12.8058 MDL
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.86588 MDL
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.93032 MDL
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.95279 MDL
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.95541 MDL
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 12.95873 MDL
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.94508 MDL
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.08093 MDL
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 13.04779 MDL
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.98831 MDL
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.98332 MDL
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.97057 MDL
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 12.97239 MDL
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.9602 MDL
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.02263 MDL
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.97755 MDL
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 12.96117 MDL
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 12.98311 MDL
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 12.97154 MDL
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 12.97154 MDL
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 12.99617 MDL
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 13.09485 MDL
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 12.98443 MDL
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Moldovan Leu currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD MDL CAD MDL CAD MDL
1 13.01 15 195.10 125 1,625.80
2 26.01 20 260.13 250 3,251.59
3 39.02 25 325.16 400 5,202.54
4 52.03 30 390.19 500 6,503.18
5 65.03 35 455.22 600 7,803.82
6 78.04 40 520.25 700 9,104.45
7 91.04 45 585.29 750 9,754.77
8 104.05 50 650.32 800 10,405.09
9 117.06 75 975.48 900 11,705.72
10 130.06 100 1,300.64 1000 13,006.36
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Moldovan Leu (MDL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to MDL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Moldova destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to MDL

What is the currency pair: CAD/MDL (Canadian Dollar/Moldovan Leu)?

The currency pair CAD/MDL is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Moldovan Leu pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Moldova. The currency pair indicates how many Moldovan Leu (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/MDL currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to MDL exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Moldovan Leu today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/MDL forex rate is 13.006360 today.

What does CADMDL mean?

CADMDL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Moldovan Leu.

How to calculate the CAD to MDL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in MDL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for MDL?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Moldovan Leu Conversion