Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
15,449.6750 🇱🇦 Lao Kip (₭)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Lao Kip
Currency Code LAK
Symbol
Country Laos

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.00% (0.234200) against the Lao Kip as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Laos for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₭15,495.1714 ₭15,530.0162
≍ Average ₭15,467.8148 ₭15,440.4784
↓ Low ₭15,430.7009 ₭15,342.3163
⥯ Changes ₭64.4705 ₭187.6999

Canadian Dollar ($) to Lao Kip (₭) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Lao Kip currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Lao Kip (₭)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 15449.67504 LAK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 15449.44084 LAK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 15430.70088 LAK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 15495.17136 LAK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 15472.82068 LAK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 15472.82068 LAK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 15476.64796 LAK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 15477.10148 LAK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 15398.4257 LAK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 15390.86889 LAK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 15496.83199 LAK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 15482.6223 LAK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 15482.6223 LAK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 15481.35952 LAK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 15461.10614 LAK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 15472.78308 LAK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 15420.31899 LAK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 15381.0659 LAK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 15436.4342 LAK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 15436.4342 LAK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 15445.02802 LAK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 15472.40461 LAK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 15530.01622 LAK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 15436.92746 LAK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 15402.62848 LAK
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 15413.51799 LAK
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 15413.51799 LAK
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 15424.1014 LAK
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 15342.31633 LAK
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 15353.51422 LAK
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 15408.96155 LAK
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 15396.32042 LAK
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Lao Kip currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD LAK CAD LAK CAD LAK
1 15,449.68 15 231,745.13 125 1,931,209.38
2 30,899.35 20 308,993.50 250 3,862,418.76
3 46,349.03 25 386,241.88 400 6,179,870.02
4 61,798.70 30 463,490.25 500 7,724,837.52
5 77,248.38 35 540,738.63 600 9,269,805.02
6 92,698.05 40 617,987.00 700 10,814,772.53
7 108,147.73 45 695,235.38 750 11,587,256.28
8 123,597.40 50 772,483.75 800 12,359,740.03
9 139,047.08 75 1,158,725.63 900 13,904,707.54
10 154,496.75 100 1,544,967.50 1000 15,449,675.04
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Lao Kip (LAK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to LAK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Laos destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to LAK

What is the currency pair: CAD/LAK (Canadian Dollar/Lao Kip)?

The currency pair CAD/LAK is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Lao Kip pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Laos. The currency pair indicates how many Lao Kip (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/LAK currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to LAK exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Lao Kip today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/LAK forex rate is 15,449.675040 today.

What does CADLAK mean?

CADLAK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Lao Kip.

How to calculate the CAD to LAK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LAK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for LAK?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Lao Kip Conversion