Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
0.2277 🇰🇼 Kuwaiti Dinar (KD)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Kuwaiti Dinar
Currency Code KWD
Symbol KD
Country Kuwait

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.21% (0.000480) against the Kuwaiti Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Kuwait for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High KD0.2288 KD0.2302
≍ Average KD0.2281 KD0.2284
↓ Low KD0.2266 KD0.2266
⥯ Changes KD0.0022 KD0.0036

Canadian Dollar ($) to Kuwaiti Dinar (د.ك) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Kuwaiti Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Kuwaiti Dinar (KD)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22773 KWD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22821 KWD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.22664 KWD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.2288 KWD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.22838 KWD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22838 KWD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.22832 KWD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.22826 KWD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.22818 KWD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.2273 KWD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.22901 KWD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.22812 KWD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22812 KWD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.22848 KWD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.22855 KWD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22855 KWD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.22774 KWD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.22866 KWD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.22756 KWD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22756 KWD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.23019 KWD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.229 KWD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.22918 KWD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.22882 KWD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.22863 KWD
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.22828 KWD
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.22828 KWD
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.22885 KWD
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.22781 KWD
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.22767 KWD
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.22909 KWD
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.22893 KWD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Kuwaiti Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD KWD CAD KWD CAD KWD
1 0.23 15 3.42 125 28.47
2 0.46 20 4.55 250 56.93
3 0.68 25 5.69 400 91.09
4 0.91 30 6.83 500 113.87
5 1.14 35 7.97 600 136.64
6 1.37 40 9.11 700 159.41
7 1.59 45 10.25 750 170.80
8 1.82 50 11.39 800 182.18
9 2.05 75 17.08 900 204.96
10 2.28 100 22.77 1000 227.73
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to KWD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kuwait destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to KWD

What is the currency pair: CAD/KWD (Canadian Dollar/Kuwaiti Dinar)?

The currency pair CAD/KWD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Kuwaiti Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Kuwait. The currency pair indicates how many Kuwaiti Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/KWD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to KWD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Kuwaiti Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/KWD forex rate is 0.227730 today.

What does CADKWD mean?

CADKWD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Kuwaiti Dinar.

How to calculate the CAD to KWD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KWD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for KWD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Kuwaiti Dinar Conversion