Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
94.5237 🇰🇪 Kenyan Shilling (Ksh)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Kenyan Shilling
Currency Code KES
Symbol Ksh
Country Kenya

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.89% (0.848330) against the Kenyan Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Kenya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ksh96.8630 Ksh98.0901
≍ Average Ksh96.4169 Ksh96.2922
↓ Low Ksh95.3720 Ksh94.7533
⥯ Changes Ksh1.4910 Ksh3.3368

Canadian Dollar ($) to Kenyan Shilling (Ksh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Kenyan Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Kenyan Shilling (Ksh)
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 94.52367 KES
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 95.372 KES
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 96.62153 KES
27 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 96.86296 KES
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 96.60677 KES
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 96.60677 KES
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 96.47576 KES
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 96.37236 KES
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 96.04049 KES
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 95.83139 KES
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 95.88605 KES
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 95.71126 KES
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 95.71126 KES
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 95.69549 KES
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 95.66274 KES
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 95.02898 KES
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 94.7533 KES
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 95.07539 KES
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 95.63927 KES
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 95.63927 KES
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 95.82677 KES
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 95.3581 KES
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 94.92884 KES
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 96.65609 KES
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 97.61407 KES
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 97.7197 KES
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 97.7197 KES
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 98.09009 KES
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 97.91724 KES
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 97.4763 KES
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 97.86538 KES
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 98.24833 KES
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Kenyan Shilling currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD KES CAD KES CAD KES
1 94.52 15 1,417.86 125 11,815.46
2 189.05 20 1,890.47 250 23,630.92
3 283.57 25 2,363.09 400 37,809.47
4 378.09 30 2,835.71 500 47,261.84
5 472.62 35 3,308.33 600 56,714.20
6 567.14 40 3,780.95 700 66,166.57
7 661.67 45 4,253.57 750 70,892.75
8 756.19 50 4,726.18 800 75,618.94
9 850.71 75 7,089.28 900 85,071.30
10 945.24 100 9,452.37 1000 94,523.67
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to KES money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kenya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to KES

What is the currency pair: CAD/KES (Canadian Dollar/Kenyan Shilling)?

The currency pair CAD/KES is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Kenyan Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Kenya. The currency pair indicates how many Kenyan Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/KES currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to KES exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Kenyan Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/KES forex rate is 94.523670 today.

What does CADKES mean?

CADKES is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Kenyan Shilling.

How to calculate the CAD to KES exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KES if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for KES?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Conversion