Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
259.0370 🇭🇺 Hungarian Forint (Ft)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Hungarian Forint
Currency Code HUF
Symbol Ft
Country Hungary

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.81% (2.108430) against the Hungarian Forint as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Hungary for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ft261.4528 Ft269.0618
≍ Average Ft261.1098 Ft263.8244
↓ Low Ft260.1558 Ft260.1558
⥯ Changes Ft1.2970 Ft8.9060

Canadian Dollar ($) to Hungarian Forint (Ft) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Hungarian Forint currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Hungarian Forint (Ft)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 259.03702 HUF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 261.14545 HUF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 261.40859 HUF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 260.15584 HUF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 260.79166 HUF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 261.45284 HUF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 261.45284 HUF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 261.36128 HUF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 261.08292 HUF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 260.47604 HUF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 261.05936 HUF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 261.83776 HUF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 263.27732 HUF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 263.27732 HUF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 263.5071 HUF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 262.7988 HUF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 263.44461 HUF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 263.6217 HUF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 264.01829 HUF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 264.22872 HUF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 264.22872 HUF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 264.25087 HUF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 265.79223 HUF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 264.90027 HUF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 266.03554 HUF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 267.41541 HUF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 268.17775 HUF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 268.17775 HUF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 269.06181 HUF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 267.58418 HUF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 268.70795 HUF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 269.08622 HUF
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Hungarian Forint currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD HUF CAD HUF CAD HUF
1 259.04 15 3,885.56 125 32,379.63
2 518.07 20 5,180.74 250 64,759.26
3 777.11 25 6,475.93 400 103,614.81
4 1,036.15 30 7,771.11 500 129,518.51
5 1,295.19 35 9,066.30 600 155,422.21
6 1,554.22 40 10,361.48 700 181,325.91
7 1,813.26 45 11,656.67 750 194,277.77
8 2,072.30 50 12,951.85 800 207,229.62
9 2,331.33 75 19,427.78 900 233,133.32
10 2,590.37 100 25,903.70 1000 259,037.02
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Hungarian Forint (HUF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to HUF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Hungary destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to HUF

What is the currency pair: CAD/HUF (Canadian Dollar/Hungarian Forint)?

The currency pair CAD/HUF is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Hungarian Forint pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Hungary. The currency pair indicates how many Hungarian Forint (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/HUF currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to HUF exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Hungarian Forint today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/HUF forex rate is 259.037020 today.

What does CADHUF mean?

CADHUF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Hungarian Forint.

How to calculate the CAD to HUF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HUF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for HUF?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Hungarian Forint Conversion