Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
42.8551 🇬🇲 Gambian Dalasi (D)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Gambian Dalasi
Currency Code GMD
Symbol D
Country Gambia

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.06% (0.024560) against the Gambian Dalasi as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Gambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High D43.2767 D43.7710
≍ Average D43.0292 D43.2499
↓ Low D42.8551 D42.8551
⥯ Changes D0.4216 D0.9160

Canadian Dollar ($) to Gambian Dalasi (D) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Gambian Dalasi (D)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD ⦿ 42.85505 GMD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 42.85505 GMD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 42.87961 GMD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 42.95172 GMD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 42.97165 GMD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 43.13003 GMD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 43.13932 GMD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 43.27668 GMD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.27668 GMD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 43.34379 GMD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 43.24005 GMD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 43.22189 GMD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 43.13782 GMD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.13782 GMD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 43.1446 GMD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.1446 GMD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 43.17201 GMD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 43.28806 GMD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 43.07385 GMD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 43.06108 GMD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 43.25116 GMD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 43.37882 GMD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.37882 GMD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 43.45643 GMD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 43.27997 GMD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 43.45006 GMD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 43.59326 GMD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 43.771 GMD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 43.5543 GMD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.5543 GMD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 43.38364 GMD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 43.27997 GMD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD GMD CAD GMD CAD GMD
1 42.86 15 642.83 125 5,356.88
2 85.71 20 857.10 250 10,713.76
3 128.57 25 1,071.38 400 17,142.02
4 171.42 30 1,285.65 500 21,427.53
5 214.28 35 1,499.93 600 25,713.03
6 257.13 40 1,714.20 700 29,998.54
7 299.99 45 1,928.48 750 32,141.29
8 342.84 50 2,142.75 800 34,284.04
9 385.70 75 3,214.13 900 38,569.55
10 428.55 100 4,285.51 1000 42,855.05
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Gambian Dalasi (GMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to GMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Gambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to GMD

What is the currency pair: CAD/GMD (Canadian Dollar/Gambian Dalasi)?

The currency pair CAD/GMD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Gambian Dalasi pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Gambia. The currency pair indicates how many Gambian Dalasi (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/GMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to GMD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Gambian Dalasi today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/GMD forex rate is 42.855050 today.

What does CADGMD mean?

CADGMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Gambian Dalasi.

How to calculate the CAD to GMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for GMD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Conversion