Canadian Dollar to Euro Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
0.6788 💶 Euro (€)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Euro
Currency Code EUR
Symbol
Country Europa

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.23% (0.001550) against the Euro as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Euro Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Europa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Euro Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High €0.6853 €0.6905
≍ Average €0.6832 €0.6871
↓ Low €0.6804 €0.6804
⥯ Changes €0.0049 €0.0101

Canadian Dollar ($) to Euro (€) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Euro currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Euro (€)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.67884 EUR
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.68039 EUR
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.68187 EUR
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.68189 EUR
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.6842 EUR
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.6842 EUR
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.6846 EUR
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.68525 EUR
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.68484 EUR
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.68359 EUR
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.6884 EUR
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.68797 EUR
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.68797 EUR
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.68844 EUR
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.68831 EUR
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.68802 EUR
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.68852 EUR
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.69047 EUR
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.68888 EUR
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.68888 EUR
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.68872 EUR
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.68997 EUR
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.69028 EUR
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.68818 EUR
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.68873 EUR
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 0.68863 EUR
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 0.68863 EUR
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 0.68849 EUR
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 0.68852 EUR
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 0.68892 EUR
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 0.68711 EUR
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 0.68833 EUR
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Euro currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Euro Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD EUR CAD EUR CAD EUR
1 0.68 15 10.18 125 84.86
2 1.36 20 13.58 250 169.71
3 2.04 25 16.97 400 271.54
4 2.72 30 20.37 500 339.42
5 3.39 35 23.76 600 407.30
6 4.07 40 27.15 700 475.19
7 4.75 45 30.55 750 509.13
8 5.43 50 33.94 800 543.07
9 6.11 75 50.91 900 610.96
10 6.79 100 67.88 1000 678.84
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Euro (EUR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Euro? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to EUR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Euro currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Europa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to EUR

What is the currency pair: CAD/EUR (Canadian Dollar/Euro)?

The currency pair CAD/EUR is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Euro pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Europa. The currency pair indicates how many Euro (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/EUR currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to EUR exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Euro today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/EUR forex rate is 0.678840 today.

What does CADEUR mean?

CADEUR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Euro.

How to calculate the CAD to EUR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Euro exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EUR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Euro using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Euro Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for EUR?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Euro is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Euro Conversion