Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
34.4749 🇵🇸 Egyptian Pound (EGP)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Egyptian Pound
Currency Code EGP
Symbol EGP
Country Egypt

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.00% (0.000370) against the Egyptian Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Egypt for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High EGP34.6786 EGP35.2838
≍ Average EGP34.4826 EGP34.8789
↓ Low EGP34.3273 EGP34.3273
⥯ Changes EGP0.3513 EGP0.9565

Canadian Dollar ($) to Egyptian Pound (ج.م) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Egyptian Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Egyptian Pound (EGP)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 34.47491 EGP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 34.47528 EGP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 34.44274 EGP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 34.32727 EGP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 34.34164 EGP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 34.43442 EGP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 34.67855 EGP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 34.67855 EGP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 34.7531 EGP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 34.5338 EGP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 34.66154 EGP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 34.88047 EGP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 35.1391 EGP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 35.03815 EGP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 35.03815 EGP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 35.16852 EGP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 34.97794 EGP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 34.79345 EGP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 34.82645 EGP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 35.02222 EGP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 35.04887 EGP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 35.04887 EGP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 35.09451 EGP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 34.95872 EGP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 34.93392 EGP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 35.17499 EGP
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 35.08719 EGP
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 35.15978 EGP
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 35.15978 EGP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 35.28376 EGP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 35.20476 EGP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 35.19546 EGP
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Egyptian Pound currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD EGP CAD EGP CAD EGP
1 34.47 15 517.12 125 4,309.36
2 68.95 20 689.50 250 8,618.73
3 103.42 25 861.87 400 13,789.96
4 137.90 30 1,034.25 500 17,237.46
5 172.37 35 1,206.62 600 20,684.95
6 206.85 40 1,379.00 700 24,132.44
7 241.32 45 1,551.37 750 25,856.18
8 275.80 50 1,723.75 800 27,579.93
9 310.27 75 2,585.62 900 31,027.42
10 344.75 100 3,447.49 1000 34,474.91
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Egyptian Pound (EGP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to EGP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Egypt destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to EGP

What is the currency pair: CAD/EGP (Canadian Dollar/Egyptian Pound)?

The currency pair CAD/EGP is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Egyptian Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Egypt. The currency pair indicates how many Egyptian Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/EGP currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to EGP exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Egyptian Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/EGP forex rate is 34.474910 today.

What does CADEGP mean?

CADEGP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Egyptian Pound.

How to calculate the CAD to EGP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in EGP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for EGP?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Egyptian Pound Conversion