Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
98.1112 🇩🇿 Algerian Dinar (DA)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Algerian Dinar
Currency Code DZD
Symbol DA
Country Algeria

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.15% (0.143410) against the Algerian Dinar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Algeria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High DA98.9075 DA100.2136
≍ Average DA98.3472 DA99.3178
↓ Low DA97.9678 DA97.9678
⥯ Changes DA0.9398 DA2.2459

Canadian Dollar ($) to Algerian Dinar (د.ج) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Algerian Dinar currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Algerian Dinar (DA)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 98.11116 DZD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD ⦿ 97.96775 DZD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 98.36357 DZD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 98.22269 DZD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 98.22269 DZD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 98.18819 DZD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 98.55811 DZD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 98.90752 DZD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 99.46828 DZD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 99.36195 DZD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 99.62203 DZD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 99.62203 DZD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 99.49992 DZD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 100.21362 DZD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 99.82766 DZD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 99.50709 DZD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 99.68266 DZD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 99.93798 DZD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 99.93798 DZD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 99.93159 DZD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 99.72215 DZD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 99.5297 DZD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 99.4525 DZD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 99.52367 DZD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 99.18591 DZD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 99.18591 DZD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 98.65105 DZD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 99.76381 DZD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 99.61708 DZD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 99.59154 DZD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 99.8579 DZD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 99.7281 DZD
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Algerian Dinar currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD DZD CAD DZD CAD DZD
1 98.11 15 1,471.67 125 12,263.90
2 196.22 20 1,962.22 250 24,527.79
3 294.33 25 2,452.78 400 39,244.46
4 392.44 30 2,943.33 500 49,055.58
5 490.56 35 3,433.89 600 58,866.70
6 588.67 40 3,924.45 700 68,677.81
7 686.78 45 4,415.00 750 73,583.37
8 784.89 50 4,905.56 800 78,488.93
9 883.00 75 7,358.34 900 88,300.04
10 981.11 100 9,811.12 1000 98,111.16
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Algerian Dinar (DZD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to DZD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Algeria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to DZD

What is the currency pair: CAD/DZD (Canadian Dollar/Algerian Dinar)?

The currency pair CAD/DZD is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Algerian Dinar pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Algeria. The currency pair indicates how many Algerian Dinar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/DZD currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to DZD exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Algerian Dinar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/DZD forex rate is 98.111160 today.

What does CADDZD mean?

CADDZD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Algerian Dinar.

How to calculate the CAD to DZD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DZD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for DZD?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Algerian Dinar Conversion