Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
43.0622 🇩🇴 Dominican Peso (RD$)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Dominican Peso
Currency Code DOP
Symbol RD$
Country Dominican Republic

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.01% (0.005710) against the Dominican Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Dominican Republic for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RD$43.0565 RD$43.0565
≍ Average RD$42.7834 RD$42.6977
↓ Low RD$42.5342 RD$42.1485
⥯ Changes RD$0.5223 RD$0.9080

Canadian Dollar ($) to Dominican Peso (RD$) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Dominican Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Dominican Peso (RD$)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.06223 DOP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 43.05652 DOP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 42.96824 DOP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 42.85963 DOP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 42.77258 DOP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 42.7588 DOP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 42.53418 DOP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 42.53418 DOP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 42.62243 DOP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 42.39853 DOP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 42.35248 DOP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 42.38884 DOP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 42.51184 DOP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 42.37466 DOP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 42.37466 DOP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 42.53901 DOP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 42.35894 DOP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 42.14851 DOP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 42.60393 DOP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 42.77763 DOP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 42.85715 DOP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 42.85715 DOP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 42.91213 DOP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 42.84065 DOP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 42.8578 DOP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 43.00657 DOP
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 42.84593 DOP
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 42.89411 DOP
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 42.89411 DOP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 43.04617 DOP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 42.98275 DOP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 42.77554 DOP
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Dominican Peso currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD DOP CAD DOP CAD DOP
1 43.06 15 645.93 125 5,382.78
2 86.12 20 861.24 250 10,765.56
3 129.19 25 1,076.56 400 17,224.89
4 172.25 30 1,291.87 500 21,531.12
5 215.31 35 1,507.18 600 25,837.34
6 258.37 40 1,722.49 700 30,143.56
7 301.44 45 1,937.80 750 32,296.67
8 344.50 50 2,153.11 800 34,449.78
9 387.56 75 3,229.67 900 38,756.01
10 430.62 100 4,306.22 1000 43,062.23
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Dominican Peso (DOP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to DOP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Dominican Republic destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to DOP

What is the currency pair: CAD/DOP (Canadian Dollar/Dominican Peso)?

The currency pair CAD/DOP is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Dominican Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Dominican Republic. The currency pair indicates how many Dominican Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/DOP currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to DOP exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Dominican Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/DOP forex rate is 43.062230 today.

What does CADDOP mean?

CADDOP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Dominican Peso.

How to calculate the CAD to DOP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DOP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for DOP?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Dominican Peso Conversion