Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
5.0778 🇫🇴 Danish Krone (Dkr)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Danish Krone
Currency Code DKK
Symbol Dkr
Country Denmark

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.06% (0.002860) against the Danish Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Denmark for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Dkr5.1015 Dkr5.1148
≍ Average Dkr5.0866 Dkr5.0801
↓ Low Dkr5.0725 Dkr5.0544
⥯ Changes Dkr0.0290 Dkr0.0604

Canadian Dollar ($) to Danish Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Danish Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Danish Krone (Dkr)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.07781 DKK
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.07495 DKK
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.09899 DKK
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.08982 DKK
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.08982 DKK
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.10147 DKK
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.07876 DKK
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.0725 DKK
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.05437 DKK
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.05908 DKK
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.0645 DKK
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.0645 DKK
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.06858 DKK
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.08801 DKK
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.09757 DKK
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.10226 DKK
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.11481 DKK
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.10557 DKK
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.10557 DKK
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.10609 DKK
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.10173 DKK
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.07225 DKK
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.0763 DKK
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.06729 DKK
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.0724 DKK
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 5.0724 DKK
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 5.07222 DKK
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 5.07265 DKK
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 5.06577 DKK
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 5.05677 DKK
18 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 5.05797 DKK
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 5.05821 DKK
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Danish Krone currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD DKK CAD DKK CAD DKK
1 5.08 15 76.17 125 634.73
2 10.16 20 101.56 250 1,269.45
3 15.23 25 126.95 400 2,031.12
4 20.31 30 152.33 500 2,538.91
5 25.39 35 177.72 600 3,046.69
6 30.47 40 203.11 700 3,554.47
7 35.54 45 228.50 750 3,808.36
8 40.62 50 253.89 800 4,062.25
9 45.70 75 380.84 900 4,570.03
10 50.78 100 507.78 1000 5,077.81
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Danish Krone (DKK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to DKK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Denmark destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to DKK

What is the currency pair: CAD/DKK (Canadian Dollar/Danish Krone)?

The currency pair CAD/DKK is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Danish Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Denmark. The currency pair indicates how many Danish Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/DKK currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to DKK exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Danish Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/DKK forex rate is 5.077810 today.

What does CADDKK mean?

CADDKK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Danish Krone.

How to calculate the CAD to DKK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DKK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for DKK?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Danish Krone Conversion