Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
130.3689 🇩🇯 Djiboutian Franc (Fdj)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Djiboutian Franc
Currency Code DJF
Symbol Fdj
Country Djibouti

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.44% (0.579490) against the Djiboutian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Djibouti for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Fdj131.0346 Fdj131.0346
≍ Average Fdj130.6946 Fdj130.3870
↓ Low Fdj130.4661 Fdj129.5511
⥯ Changes Fdj0.5685 Fdj1.4835

Canadian Dollar ($) to Djiboutian Franc (Fdj₡) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Djiboutian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Djiboutian Franc (Fdj)
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 130.36888 DJF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 130.94837 DJF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 131.03462 DJF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 130.60002 DJF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 130.81586 DJF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 130.53131 DJF
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 130.4661 DJF
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 130.4661 DJF
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 130.83751 DJF
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 130.1858 DJF
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 130.10194 DJF
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 130.07833 DJF
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 130.8121 DJF
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 130.20828 DJF
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 130.20828 DJF
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 130.88024 DJF
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 130.23568 DJF
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 129.55108 DJF
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 130.2527 DJF
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 130.61163 DJF
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 130.56084 DJF
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 130.56084 DJF
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 130.74224 DJF
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 130.24873 DJF
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 130.21862 DJF
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 130.4724 DJF
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 130.37209 DJF
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 129.70313 DJF
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 129.70313 DJF
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 130.30127 DJF
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 129.90167 DJF
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 129.51773 DJF
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Djiboutian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD DJF CAD DJF CAD DJF
1 130.37 15 1,955.53 125 16,296.11
2 260.74 20 2,607.38 250 32,592.22
3 391.11 25 3,259.22 400 52,147.55
4 521.48 30 3,911.07 500 65,184.44
5 651.84 35 4,562.91 600 78,221.33
6 782.21 40 5,214.76 700 91,258.22
7 912.58 45 5,866.60 750 97,776.66
8 1,042.95 50 6,518.44 800 104,295.10
9 1,173.32 75 9,777.67 900 117,331.99
10 1,303.69 100 13,036.89 1000 130,368.88
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Djiboutian Franc (DJF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to DJF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Djibouti destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to DJF

What is the currency pair: CAD/DJF (Canadian Dollar/Djiboutian Franc)?

The currency pair CAD/DJF is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Djiboutian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Djibouti. The currency pair indicates how many Djiboutian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/DJF currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to DJF exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Djiboutian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/DJF forex rate is 130.368880 today.

What does CADDJF mean?

CADDJF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Djiboutian Franc.

How to calculate the CAD to DJF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in DJF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for DJF?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Djiboutian Franc Conversion