Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
1.3276 🇧🇬 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Bulgarian Lev
Currency Code BGN
Symbol BGN
Country Bulgaria

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.21% (0.002860) against the Bulgarian Lev as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Bulgaria for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BGN1.3341 BGN1.3478
≍ Average BGN1.3319 BGN1.3396
↓ Low BGN1.3277 BGN1.3277
⥯ Changes BGN0.0064 BGN0.0201

Canadian Dollar ($) to Bulgarian Lev (лв) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Bulgarian Lev currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.3276 BGN
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.33046 BGN
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.3277 BGN
26 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.33048 BGN
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.33409 BGN
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 1.33369 BGN
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.33369 BGN
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.33351 BGN
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.33627 BGN
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.33537 BGN
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.34289 BGN
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.34193 BGN
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.34193 BGN
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.34401 BGN
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.34547 BGN
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.34405 BGN
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.33413 BGN
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.34682 BGN
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.34655 BGN
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.34655 BGN
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.34598 BGN
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.34616 BGN
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.34586 BGN
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.34351 BGN
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.34174 BGN
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.33468 BGN
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.33468 BGN
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.33347 BGN
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.34502 BGN
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.34778 BGN
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.33912 BGN
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.34037 BGN
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Bulgarian Lev currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD BGN CAD BGN CAD BGN
1 1.33 15 19.91 125 165.95
2 2.66 20 26.55 250 331.90
3 3.98 25 33.19 400 531.04
4 5.31 30 39.83 500 663.80
5 6.64 35 46.47 600 796.56
6 7.97 40 53.10 700 929.32
7 9.29 45 59.74 750 995.70
8 10.62 50 66.38 800 1,062.08
9 11.95 75 99.57 900 1,194.84
10 13.28 100 132.76 1000 1,327.60
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to BGN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Bulgaria destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to BGN

What is the currency pair: CAD/BGN (Canadian Dollar/Bulgarian Lev)?

The currency pair CAD/BGN is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Bulgarian Lev pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Bulgaria. The currency pair indicates how many Bulgarian Lev (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/BGN currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to BGN exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Bulgarian Lev today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/BGN forex rate is 1.327600 today.

What does CADBGN mean?

CADBGN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Bulgarian Lev.

How to calculate the CAD to BGN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BGN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for BGN?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Bulgarian Lev Conversion