Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
1.2576 🇦🇿 Azerbaijani Manat (₼)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Azerbaijani Manat
Currency Code AZN
Symbol
Country Azerbaijan

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.33% (0.004090) against the Azerbaijani Manat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Azerbaijan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ₼1.2627 ₼1.2738
≍ Average ₼1.2585 ₼1.2620
↓ Low ₼1.2506 ₼1.2506
⥯ Changes ₼0.0121 ₼0.0232

Canadian Dollar ($) to Azerbaijani Manat (ман) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Azerbaijani Manat currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Azerbaijani Manat (₼)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.25763 AZN
23 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.25763 AZN
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.26172 AZN
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.25991 AZN
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.25061 AZN
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.26274 AZN
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.25853 AZN
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.25853 AZN
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.26049 AZN
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.25698 AZN
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.25928 AZN
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.25619 AZN
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.26495 AZN
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.2613 AZN
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.2613 AZN
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.26077 AZN
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.26407 AZN
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.25949 AZN
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.25394 AZN
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.2648 AZN
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.27381 AZN
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.27381 AZN
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.27266 AZN
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.26563 AZN
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.26665 AZN
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 1.26992 AZN
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 1.26599 AZN
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 1.26282 AZN
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 1.26282 AZN
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 1.26131 AZN
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 1.25999 AZN
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 1.25468 AZN
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Azerbaijani Manat currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD AZN CAD AZN CAD AZN
1 1.26 15 18.86 125 157.20
2 2.52 20 25.15 250 314.41
3 3.77 25 31.44 400 503.05
4 5.03 30 37.73 500 628.82
5 6.29 35 44.02 600 754.58
6 7.55 40 50.31 700 880.34
7 8.80 45 56.59 750 943.22
8 10.06 50 62.88 800 1,006.10
9 11.32 75 94.32 900 1,131.87
10 12.58 100 125.76 1000 1,257.63
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Azerbaijani Manat (AZN) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to AZN money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Azerbaijan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to AZN

What is the currency pair: CAD/AZN (Canadian Dollar/Azerbaijani Manat)?

The currency pair CAD/AZN is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Azerbaijani Manat pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Azerbaijan. The currency pair indicates how many Azerbaijani Manat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/AZN currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to AZN exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Azerbaijani Manat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/AZN forex rate is 1.257630 today.

What does CADAZN mean?

CADAZN is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Azerbaijani Manat.

How to calculate the CAD to AZN exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AZN if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for AZN?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Azerbaijani Manat Conversion