Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
620.6899 🇦🇴 Angolan Kwanza (Kz)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Angolan Kwanza
Currency Code AOA
Symbol Kz
Country Angola

Canadian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.08% (0.506220) against the Angolan Kwanza as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Angola for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Kz621.6144 Kz621.6144
≍ Average Kz615.0919 Kz610.5991
↓ Low Kz609.8632 Kz606.0592
⥯ Changes Kz11.7512 Kz15.5552

Canadian Dollar ($) to Angolan Kwanza (Kz) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Angolan Kwanza currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Angolan Kwanza (Kz)
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD ⦿ 620.68985 AOA
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 620.68985 AOA
17 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 621.19607 AOA
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 621.61441 AOA
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 610.79366 AOA
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 610.95455 AOA
13 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 609.8632 AOA
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 610.53142 AOA
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 610.53142 AOA
10 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 610.5302 AOA
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 608.68372 AOA
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 607.39522 AOA
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 609.85936 AOA
06 May 2024, Monday 1 CAD 611.28032 AOA
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 609.66987 AOA
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 609.30292 AOA
03 May 2024, Friday 1 CAD 609.69 AOA
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 609.32451 AOA
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 607.06519 AOA
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 606.88521 AOA
29 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 609.70426 AOA
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 610.10418 AOA
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 610.09247 AOA
26 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 611.18412 AOA
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 609.05282 AOA
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 608.77165 AOA
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 609.22429 AOA
22 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 606.05917 AOA
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 610.04392 AOA
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 610.13212 AOA
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 607.7415 AOA
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 605.84513 AOA
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Angolan Kwanza currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD AOA CAD AOA CAD AOA
1 620.69 15 9,310.35 125 77,586.23
2 1,241.38 20 12,413.80 250 155,172.46
3 1,862.07 25 15,517.25 400 248,275.94
4 2,482.76 30 18,620.70 500 310,344.93
5 3,103.45 35 21,724.14 600 372,413.91
6 3,724.14 40 24,827.59 700 434,482.90
7 4,344.83 45 27,931.04 750 465,517.39
8 4,965.52 50 31,034.49 800 496,551.88
9 5,586.21 75 46,551.74 900 558,620.87
10 6,206.90 100 62,068.99 1000 620,689.85
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Angolan Kwanza (AOA) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to AOA money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Angola destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to AOA

What is the currency pair: CAD/AOA (Canadian Dollar/Angolan Kwanza)?

The currency pair CAD/AOA is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Angolan Kwanza pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Angola. The currency pair indicates how many Angolan Kwanza (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/AOA currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to AOA exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Angolan Kwanza today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/AOA forex rate is 620.689850 today.

What does CADAOA mean?

CADAOA is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Angolan Kwanza.

How to calculate the CAD to AOA exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AOA if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for AOA?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Angolan Kwanza Conversion