Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
69.4290 🇦🇱 Albanian Lek (ALL)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name Albanian Lek
Currency Code ALL
Symbol ALL
Country Albania

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.41% (0.284920) against the Albanian Lek as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to Albania for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ALL69.2168 ALL70.9373
≍ Average ALL69.0215 ALL69.6394
↓ Low ALL68.7995 ALL68.7995
⥯ Changes ALL0.4173 ALL2.1378

Canadian Dollar ($) to Albanian Lek (Lek) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/Albanian Lek currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) Albanian Lek (ALL)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 69.42901 ALL
19 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD ⦿ 69.14409 ALL
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 69.14421 ALL
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 69.21681 ALL
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 68.79948 ALL
15 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 68.97147 ALL
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 68.93729 ALL
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 68.93729 ALL
12 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 69.25703 ALL
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 68.98479 ALL
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 69.28253 ALL
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 68.9495 ALL
08 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 69.27573 ALL
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 69.43084 ALL
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 CAD 69.45122 ALL
05 April 2024, Friday 1 CAD 69.50708 ALL
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 69.87376 ALL
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 69.88669 ALL
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 70.21416 ALL
01 April 2024, Monday 1 CAD 70.44011 ALL
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 70.26617 ALL
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 70.26617 ALL
29 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 70.21441 ALL
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 70.5529 ALL
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 70.93729 ALL
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 70.13261 ALL
25 March 2024, Monday 1 CAD 69.85035 ALL
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 69.75974 ALL
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 69.75974 ALL
22 March 2024, Friday 1 CAD 69.8253 ALL
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 69.76246 ALL
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 69.79073 ALL
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/Albanian Lek currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD ALL CAD ALL CAD ALL
1 69.43 15 1,041.44 125 8,678.63
2 138.86 20 1,388.58 250 17,357.25
3 208.29 25 1,735.73 400 27,771.60
4 277.72 30 2,082.87 500 34,714.51
5 347.15 35 2,430.02 600 41,657.41
6 416.57 40 2,777.16 700 48,600.31
7 486.00 45 3,124.31 750 52,071.76
8 555.43 50 3,471.45 800 55,543.21
9 624.86 75 5,207.18 900 62,486.11
10 694.29 100 6,942.90 1000 69,429.01
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and Albanian Lek (ALL) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to ALL money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Albania destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to ALL

What is the currency pair: CAD/ALL (Canadian Dollar/Albanian Lek)?

The currency pair CAD/ALL is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the Albanian Lek pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and Albania. The currency pair indicates how many Albanian Lek (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/ALL currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to ALL exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - Albanian Lek today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/ALL forex rate is 69.429010 today.

What does CADALL mean?

CADALL is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the Albanian Lek.

How to calculate the CAD to ALL exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ALL if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for ALL?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to Albanian Lek Conversion