Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Forecast

1 🇨🇦 Canadian Dollar (CA$)
=
2.7297 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
Currency Name Canadian Dollar
Currency Code CAD
Symbol CA$
Country Canada
Currency Name United Arab Emirates Dirham
Currency Code AED
Symbol AED
Country United Arab Emirates

Canadian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.48% (0.013130) against the United Arab Emirates Dirham as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Canadian Dollar from Canada to United Arab Emirates for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AED2.7238 AED2.7485
≍ Average AED2.7210 AED2.7254
↓ Low AED2.7165 AED2.7090
⥯ Changes AED0.0073 AED0.0395

Canadian Dollar ($) to United Arab Emirates Dirham (د.إ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Canadian Dollar/United Arab Emirates Dirham currency pair (1 month)
Date Canadian Dollar (CA$) United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.72966 AED
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.71653 AED
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.71737 AED
19 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.72179 AED
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.72328 AED
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.72328 AED
16 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.72382 AED
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.72072 AED
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.70897 AED
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.71066 AED
12 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.73022 AED
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.7283 AED
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.7283 AED
09 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.72873 AED
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.72671 AED
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.72649 AED
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.71528 AED
05 February 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.71283 AED
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.72757 AED
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.72757 AED
02 February 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.73043 AED
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.73777 AED
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.74847 AED
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.73346 AED
29 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.73027 AED
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 CAD 2.72984 AED
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 CAD ⦿ 2.72984 AED
26 January 2024, Friday 1 CAD 2.7311 AED
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 CAD 2.71961 AED
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 CAD 2.72269 AED
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 CAD 2.72343 AED
22 January 2024, Monday 1 CAD 2.73111 AED
Historical and forecast table of the Canadian Dollar/United Arab Emirates Dirham currency pair (30 days)

Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

CAD AED CAD AED CAD AED
1 2.73 15 40.94 125 341.21
2 5.46 20 54.59 250 682.42
3 8.19 25 68.24 400 1,091.86
4 10.92 30 81.89 500 1,364.83
5 13.65 35 95.54 600 1,637.80
6 16.38 40 109.19 700 1,910.76
7 19.11 45 122.83 750 2,047.25
8 21.84 50 136.48 800 2,183.73
9 24.57 75 204.72 900 2,456.69
10 27.30 100 272.97 1000 2,729.66
Canadian Dollar (CAD) and United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com CAD to AED money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for United Arab Emirates destination currency.

Questions & Answers about CAD to AED

What is the currency pair: CAD/AED (Canadian Dollar/United Arab Emirates Dirham)?

The currency pair CAD/AED is the shortened term for the Canadian Dollar against the United Arab Emirates Dirham pair, or cross for the currencies of Canada and United Arab Emirates. The currency pair indicates how many United Arab Emirates Dirham (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Canadian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the CAD/AED currency pair is also known as trading the "Canadian Dollar."

What is the CAD to AED exchange rate today?

The Canadian Dollar - United Arab Emirates Dirham today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The CAD/AED forex rate is 2.729660 today.

What does CADAED mean?

CADAED is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Canadian Dollar against the United Arab Emirates Dirham.

How to calculate the CAD to AED exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in CAD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AED if you exchange today.

How can you convert Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange CAD for AED?

The perfect moment to convert Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Canadian Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Conversion