Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble Forecast

1 🇧🇷 Brazilian Real (R$)
=
18.1915 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
Currency Name Brazilian Real
Currency Code BRL
Symbol R$
Country Brazilia
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia

Brazilian Real has ↑ risen by 0.06% (0.011730) against the Russian Ruble as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Brazilian Real from Brazilia to Russia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RUB18.5326 RUB18.6188
≍ Average RUB18.3260 RUB18.4006
↓ Low RUB18.1798 RUB18.1744
⥯ Changes RUB0.3528 RUB0.4444

Brazilian Real (R$) to Russian Ruble (руб) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Brazilian Real/Russian Ruble currency pair (1 month)
Date Brazilian Real (R$) Russian Ruble (RUB)
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 BRL ⦿ 18.19154 RUB
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 18.19154 RUB
12 April 2024, Friday 1 BRL 18.17981 RUB
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 18.35421 RUB
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 18.40397 RUB
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 18.53262 RUB
08 April 2024, Monday 1 BRL 18.3733 RUB
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 18.2465 RUB
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 BRL 18.24576 RUB
05 April 2024, Friday 1 BRL 18.30145 RUB
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 18.32452 RUB
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 18.17441 RUB
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 18.23333 RUB
01 April 2024, Monday 1 BRL 18.2649 RUB
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 18.489 RUB
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 BRL 18.4871 RUB
29 March 2024, Friday 1 BRL 18.42336 RUB
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 18.49777 RUB
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 18.58451 RUB
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 18.61881 RUB
25 March 2024, Monday 1 BRL 18.55795 RUB
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 18.41838 RUB
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 18.41838 RUB
22 March 2024, Friday 1 BRL 18.47877 RUB
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 18.45853 RUB
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 18.48035 RUB
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 18.40758 RUB
18 March 2024, Monday 1 BRL 18.26505 RUB
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 18.51738 RUB
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 18.51738 RUB
15 March 2024, Friday 1 BRL 18.5865 RUB
14 March 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 18.38399 RUB
Historical and forecast table of the Brazilian Real/Russian Ruble currency pair (30 days)

Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

BRL RUB BRL RUB BRL RUB
1 18.19 15 272.87 125 2,273.94
2 36.38 20 363.83 250 4,547.89
3 54.57 25 454.79 400 7,276.62
4 72.77 30 545.75 500 9,095.77
5 90.96 35 636.70 600 10,914.92
6 109.15 40 727.66 700 12,734.08
7 127.34 45 818.62 750 13,643.66
8 145.53 50 909.58 800 14,553.23
9 163.72 75 1,364.37 900 16,372.39
10 181.92 100 1,819.15 1000 18,191.54
Brazilian Real (BRL) and Russian Ruble (RUB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com BRL to RUB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Russia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about BRL to RUB

What is the currency pair: BRL/RUB (Brazilian Real/Russian Ruble)?

The currency pair BRL/RUB is the shortened term for the Brazilian Real against the Russian Ruble pair, or cross for the currencies of Brazilia and Russia. The currency pair indicates how many Russian Ruble (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Brazilian Real (the base currency). Trading the BRL/RUB currency pair is also known as trading the "Brazilian Real."

What is the BRL to RUB exchange rate today?

The Brazilian Real - Russian Ruble today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The BRL/RUB forex rate is 18.191540 today.

What does BRLRUB mean?

BRLRUB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Brazilian Real against the Russian Ruble.

How to calculate the BRL to RUB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in BRL you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RUB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange BRL for RUB?

The perfect moment to convert Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Brazilian Real to Russian Ruble Conversion