Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 🇧🇷 Brazilian Real (R$)
=
1.4172 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name Brazilian Real
Currency Code BRL
Symbol R$
Country Brazilia
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

Brazilian Real has ↑ risen by 0.14% (0.001920) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Brazilian Real from Brazilia to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥1.4153 CN¥1.4323
≍ Average CN¥1.4104 CN¥1.4099
↓ Low CN¥1.4071 CN¥1.3904
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0082 CN¥0.0419

Brazilian Real (R$) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Brazilian Real/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date Brazilian Real (R$) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.4172 CNY
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.41528 CNY
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.41528 CNY
17 May 2024, Friday 1 BRL 1.41233 CNY
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 1.40715 CNY
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 1.40714 CNY
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 1.40862 CNY
13 May 2024, Monday 1 BRL 1.40709 CNY
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 1.40045 CNY
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.40045 CNY
10 May 2024, Friday 1 BRL 1.40324 CNY
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 1.39887 CNY
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 1.42159 CNY
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 1.42921 CNY
06 May 2024, Monday 1 BRL 1.42283 CNY
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 1.42725 CNY
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.42725 CNY
03 May 2024, Friday 1 BRL 1.43226 CNY
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 1.41677 CNY
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 1.39761 CNY
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 1.39725 CNY
29 April 2024, Monday 1 BRL 1.41636 CNY
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 1.41585 CNY
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.41585 CNY
26 April 2024, Friday 1 BRL 1.41308 CNY
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 BRL 1.40178 CNY
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 BRL 1.4035 CNY
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BRL 1.40655 CNY
22 April 2024, Monday 1 BRL 1.39554 CNY
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 BRL 1.39041 CNY
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 BRL ⦿ 1.39041 CNY
19 April 2024, Friday 1 BRL 1.39255 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the Brazilian Real/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

BRL CNY BRL CNY BRL CNY
1 1.42 15 21.26 125 177.15
2 2.83 20 28.34 250 354.30
3 4.25 25 35.43 400 566.88
4 5.67 30 42.52 500 708.60
5 7.09 35 49.60 600 850.32
6 8.50 40 56.69 700 992.04
7 9.92 45 63.77 750 1,062.90
8 11.34 50 70.86 800 1,133.76
9 12.75 75 106.29 900 1,275.48
10 14.17 100 141.72 1000 1,417.20
Brazilian Real (BRL) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com BRL to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about BRL to CNY

What is the currency pair: BRL/CNY (Brazilian Real/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair BRL/CNY is the shortened term for the Brazilian Real against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of Brazilia and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Brazilian Real (the base currency). Trading the BRL/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "Brazilian Real."

What is the BRL to CNY exchange rate today?

The Brazilian Real - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The BRL/CNY forex rate is 1.417200 today.

What does BRLCNY mean?

BRLCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Brazilian Real against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the BRL to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in BRL you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange BRL for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Brazilian Real to Chinese Yuan Conversion