Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 🇧🇬 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
=
3.9859 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name Bulgarian Lev
Currency Code BGN
Symbol BGN
Country Bulgaria
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

Bulgarian Lev has ↑ risen by 0.12% (0.004620) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Bulgarian Lev from Bulgaria to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥3.9960 CN¥4.0463
≍ Average CN¥3.9834 CN¥4.0104
↓ Low CN¥3.9784 CN¥3.9720
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0176 CN¥0.0744

Bulgarian Lev (лв) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Bulgarian Lev/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
24 June 2024, Monday 1 BGN ⦿ 3.98593 CNY
23 June 2024, Sunday 1 BGN ⦿ 3.98131 CNY
22 June 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 3.98146 CNY
21 June 2024, Friday 1 BGN 3.97844 CNY
20 June 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 3.98641 CNY
19 June 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 3.99601 CNY
18 June 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 3.97885 CNY
17 June 2024, Monday 1 BGN 3.98137 CNY
16 June 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 3.97915 CNY
15 June 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 3.9775 CNY
14 June 2024, Friday 1 BGN 3.97197 CNY
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 4.00506 CNY
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 3.98952 CNY
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 3.98641 CNY
10 June 2024, Monday 1 BGN 3.99176 CNY
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 4.04201 CNY
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 4.04217 CNY
07 June 2024, Friday 1 BGN 4.04633 CNY
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 4.03205 CNY
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 4.03047 CNY
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 4.03314 CNY
03 June 2024, Monday 1 BGN 4.02118 CNY
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 4.02451 CNY
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 BGN ⦿ 4.02451 CNY
31 May 2024, Friday 1 BGN 4.02311 CNY
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 4.012 CNY
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 4.03238 CNY
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 4.04215 CNY
27 May 2024, Monday 1 BGN 4.02259 CNY
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 4.03516 CNY
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 4.03689 CNY
24 May 2024, Friday 1 BGN 4.03515 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the Bulgarian Lev/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

BGN CNY BGN CNY BGN CNY
1 3.99 15 59.79 125 498.24
2 7.97 20 79.72 250 996.48
3 11.96 25 99.65 400 1,594.37
4 15.94 30 119.58 500 1,992.97
5 19.93 35 139.51 600 2,391.56
6 23.92 40 159.44 700 2,790.15
7 27.90 45 179.37 750 2,989.45
8 31.89 50 199.30 800 3,188.74
9 35.87 75 298.94 900 3,587.34
10 39.86 100 398.59 1000 3,985.93
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com BGN to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about BGN to CNY

What is the currency pair: BGN/CNY (Bulgarian Lev/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair BGN/CNY is the shortened term for the Bulgarian Lev against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of Bulgaria and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Bulgarian Lev (the base currency). Trading the BGN/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "Bulgarian Lev."

What is the BGN to CNY exchange rate today?

The Bulgarian Lev - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The BGN/CNY forex rate is 3.985930 today.

What does BGNCNY mean?

BGNCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Bulgarian Lev against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the BGN to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in BGN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange BGN for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Bulgarian Lev to Chinese Yuan Conversion