Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar Forecast

1 🇧🇬 Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
=
0.8344 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
Currency Name Bulgarian Lev
Currency Code BGN
Symbol BGN
Country Bulgaria
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia

Bulgarian Lev has ↑ risen by 0.41% (0.003370) against the Australian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Bulgarian Lev from Bulgaria to Australia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High AU$0.8361 AU$0.8467
≍ Average AU$0.8332 AU$0.8379
↓ Low AU$0.8310 AU$0.8310
⥯ Changes AU$0.0051 AU$0.0157

Bulgarian Lev (лв) to Australian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Bulgarian Lev/Australian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Bulgarian Lev (BGN) Australian Dollar (AU$)
20 May 2024, Monday 1 BGN ⦿ 0.83438 AUD
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 BGN ⦿ 0.83101 AUD
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 BGN ⦿ 0.83101 AUD
17 May 2024, Friday 1 BGN 0.83142 AUD
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 0.8343 AUD
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 0.83298 AUD
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 0.83608 AUD
13 May 2024, Monday 1 BGN 0.83545 AUD
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 0.8375 AUD
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 BGN ⦿ 0.8375 AUD
10 May 2024, Friday 1 BGN 0.83622 AUD
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 0.83247 AUD
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 0.83714 AUD
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 0.83332 AUD
06 May 2024, Monday 1 BGN 0.83329 AUD
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 0.83331 AUD
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 0.83294 AUD
03 May 2024, Friday 1 BGN 0.83262 AUD
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 0.83828 AUD
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 0.84464 AUD
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 0.84629 AUD
29 April 2024, Monday 1 BGN 0.83837 AUD
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 0.84117 AUD
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 0.84119 AUD
26 April 2024, Friday 1 BGN 0.83965 AUD
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 BGN 0.84462 AUD
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 BGN 0.84336 AUD
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 BGN 0.84284 AUD
22 April 2024, Monday 1 BGN 0.8467 AUD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 BGN 0.84548 AUD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 BGN 0.84561 AUD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 BGN 0.84963 AUD
Historical and forecast table of the Bulgarian Lev/Australian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

BGN AUD BGN AUD BGN AUD
1 0.83 15 12.52 125 104.30
2 1.67 20 16.69 250 208.60
3 2.50 25 20.86 400 333.75
4 3.34 30 25.03 500 417.19
5 4.17 35 29.20 600 500.63
6 5.01 40 33.38 700 584.07
7 5.84 45 37.55 750 625.79
8 6.68 50 41.72 800 667.50
9 7.51 75 62.58 900 750.94
10 8.34 100 83.44 1000 834.38
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) and Australian Dollar (AUD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com BGN to AUD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Australia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about BGN to AUD

What is the currency pair: BGN/AUD (Bulgarian Lev/Australian Dollar)?

The currency pair BGN/AUD is the shortened term for the Bulgarian Lev against the Australian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Bulgaria and Australia. The currency pair indicates how many Australian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Bulgarian Lev (the base currency). Trading the BGN/AUD currency pair is also known as trading the "Bulgarian Lev."

What is the BGN to AUD exchange rate today?

The Bulgarian Lev - Australian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The BGN/AUD forex rate is 0.834380 today.

What does BGNAUD mean?

BGNAUD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Bulgarian Lev against the Australian Dollar.

How to calculate the BGN to AUD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in BGN you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in AUD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange BGN for AUD?

The perfect moment to convert Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Bulgarian Lev to Australian Dollar Conversion