Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
25.5285 🇺🇾 Uruguayan Peso ($U)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Uruguayan Peso
Currency Code UYU
Symbol $U
Country Uruguay

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.19% (0.048800) against the Uruguayan Peso as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Uruguay for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High $U25.9841 $U25.9841
≍ Average $U25.7610 $U25.4126
↓ Low $U25.4646 $U24.8844
⥯ Changes $U0.5195 $U1.0997

Australian Dollar ($) to Uruguayan Peso ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Uruguayan Peso ($U)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 25.52849 UYU
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 25.57729 UYU
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 25.46457 UYU
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 25.63917 UYU
20 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 25.71222 UYU
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 25.98409 UYU
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 25.98409 UYU
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 25.96588 UYU
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 25.88739 UYU
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 25.74095 UYU
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 25.54814 UYU
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 25.52409 UYU
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 25.42906 UYU
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 25.42906 UYU
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 25.483 UYU
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 25.38596 UYU
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 25.41969 UYU
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 25.42186 UYU
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 25.27335 UYU
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 25.2729 UYU
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 25.2729 UYU
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 25.3601 UYU
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 25.07064 UYU
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 24.88436 UYU
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 24.92466 UYU
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 25.03063 UYU
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 25.25757 UYU
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 25.25757 UYU
26 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 25.2945 UYU
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 24.9521 UYU
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 24.93093 UYU
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 24.95699 UYU
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Uruguayan Peso currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD UYU AUD UYU AUD UYU
1 25.53 15 382.93 125 3,191.06
2 51.06 20 510.57 250 6,382.12
3 76.59 25 638.21 400 10,211.40
4 102.11 30 765.85 500 12,764.25
5 127.64 35 893.50 600 15,317.09
6 153.17 40 1,021.14 700 17,869.94
7 178.70 45 1,148.78 750 19,146.37
8 204.23 50 1,276.42 800 20,422.79
9 229.76 75 1,914.64 900 22,975.64
10 255.28 100 2,552.85 1000 25,528.49
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Uruguayan Peso (UYU) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to UYU money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Uruguay destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to UYU

What is the currency pair: AUD/UYU (Australian Dollar/Uruguayan Peso)?

The currency pair AUD/UYU is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Uruguayan Peso pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Uruguay. The currency pair indicates how many Uruguayan Peso (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/UYU currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to UYU exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Uruguayan Peso today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/UYU forex rate is 25.528490 today.

What does AUDUYU mean?

AUDUYU is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Uruguayan Peso.

How to calculate the AUD to UYU exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in UYU if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for UYU?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Uruguayan Peso Conversion