Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
20.3128 🇹🇷 Turkish Lira (TL)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Turkish Lira
Currency Code TRY
Symbol TL
Country Turkey

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.29% (0.058460) against the Turkish Lira as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Turkey for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TL20.3907 TL20.3907
≍ Average TL20.3312 TL20.0731
↓ Low TL20.2544 TL19.7865
⥯ Changes TL0.1363 TL0.6042

Australian Dollar ($) to Turkish Lira (₺) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Turkish Lira currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Turkish Lira (TL)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.31284 TRY
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.25438 TRY
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 20.39069 TRY
26 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.35389 TRY
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.33556 TRY
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 20.32219 TRY
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.38091 TRY
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.28069 TRY
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 20.28877 TRY
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 20.31024 TRY
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.17461 TRY
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.13714 TRY
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.13714 TRY
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.1252 TRY
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 20.01709 TRY
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 19.94522 TRY
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 19.84548 TRY
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.05151 TRY
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 20.02087 TRY
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 20.02087 TRY
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 20.00733 TRY
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 19.84512 TRY
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 19.96698 TRY
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 19.90191 TRY
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 19.78647 TRY
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 19.81196 TRY
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 19.81196 TRY
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 19.85821 TRY
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 19.85446 TRY
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 20.05206 TRY
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 19.97236 TRY
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 20.00328 TRY
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Turkish Lira currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD TRY AUD TRY AUD TRY
1 20.31 15 304.69 125 2,539.11
2 40.63 20 406.26 250 5,078.21
3 60.94 25 507.82 400 8,125.14
4 81.25 30 609.39 500 10,156.42
5 101.56 35 710.95 600 12,187.70
6 121.88 40 812.51 700 14,218.99
7 142.19 45 914.08 750 15,234.63
8 162.50 50 1,015.64 800 16,250.27
9 182.82 75 1,523.46 900 18,281.56
10 203.13 100 2,031.28 1000 20,312.84
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Turkish Lira (TRY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to TRY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkey destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to TRY

What is the currency pair: AUD/TRY (Australian Dollar/Turkish Lira)?

The currency pair AUD/TRY is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Turkish Lira pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Turkey. The currency pair indicates how many Turkish Lira (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/TRY currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to TRY exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Turkish Lira today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/TRY forex rate is 20.312840 today.

What does AUDTRY mean?

AUDTRY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Turkish Lira.

How to calculate the AUD to TRY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TRY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for TRY?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Turkish Lira Conversion