Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
2.3028 🇹🇲 Turkmenistan Manat (TMT)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Turkmenistan Manat
Currency Code TMT
Symbol TMT
Country Turkmenistan

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.02% (0.000360) against the Turkmenistan Manat as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Turkmenistan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High TMT2.3032 TMT2.3182
≍ Average TMT2.2929 TMT2.2917
↓ Low TMT2.2866 TMT2.2599
⥯ Changes TMT0.0166 TMT0.0583

Australian Dollar ($) to Turkmenistan Manat (m) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Turkmenistan Manat currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Turkmenistan Manat (TMT)
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.30284 TMT
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.3032 TMT
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.29029 TMT
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.29767 TMT
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.2988 TMT
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.28712 TMT
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.28656 TMT
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.28656 TMT
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.29085 TMT
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.28073 TMT
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.27603 TMT
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.2599 TMT
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.29186 TMT
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.28941 TMT
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.28941 TMT
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.27682 TMT
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.2764 TMT
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.28443 TMT
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.28628 TMT
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.27147 TMT
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.28623 TMT
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.28623 TMT
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.27909 TMT
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.29588 TMT
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.31411 TMT
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.30936 TMT
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.30723 TMT
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.30319 TMT
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.30319 TMT
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.31344 TMT
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.30372 TMT
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.31817 TMT
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Turkmenistan Manat currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD TMT AUD TMT AUD TMT
1 2.30 15 34.54 125 287.86
2 4.61 20 46.06 250 575.71
3 6.91 25 57.57 400 921.14
4 9.21 30 69.09 500 1,151.42
5 11.51 35 80.60 600 1,381.70
6 13.82 40 92.11 700 1,611.99
7 16.12 45 103.63 750 1,727.13
8 18.42 50 115.14 800 1,842.27
9 20.73 75 172.71 900 2,072.56
10 23.03 100 230.28 1000 2,302.84
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Turkmenistan Manat (TMT) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to TMT money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Turkmenistan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to TMT

What is the currency pair: AUD/TMT (Australian Dollar/Turkmenistan Manat)?

The currency pair AUD/TMT is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Turkmenistan Manat pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Turkmenistan. The currency pair indicates how many Turkmenistan Manat (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/TMT currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to TMT exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Turkmenistan Manat today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/TMT forex rate is 2.302840 today.

What does AUDTMT mean?

AUDTMT is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Turkmenistan Manat.

How to calculate the AUD to TMT exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in TMT if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for TMT?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Turkmenistan Manat Conversion