Australian Dollar to Thai Baht Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
23.6358 🇹🇭 Thai Baht (฿)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Thai Baht
Currency Code THB
Symbol ฿
Country Thailand

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.15% (0.034710) against the Thai Baht as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Thai Baht Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Thailand for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Thai Baht Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ฿23.7656 ฿24.2645
≍ Average ฿23.6457 ฿23.8099
↓ Low ฿23.4757 ฿23.4757
⥯ Changes ฿0.2899 ฿0.7888

Australian Dollar ($) to Thai Baht (฿) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Thai Baht currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Thai Baht (฿)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 23.63576 THB
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 23.67047 THB
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 23.66903 THB
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 23.62258 THB
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 23.47569 THB
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 23.7656 THB
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 23.65814 THB
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 23.65814 THB
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 23.64376 THB
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 23.83105 THB
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 23.8785 THB
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 24.07642 THB
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 24.21395 THB
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 24.18373 THB
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 24.18373 THB
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 24.04329 THB
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 24.26449 THB
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 24.00982 THB
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 23.85991 THB
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 23.73577 THB
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 23.72664 THB
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 23.72664 THB
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 23.68931 THB
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 23.73709 THB
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 23.74503 THB
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 23.74427 THB
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 23.76168 THB
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 23.68853 THB
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 23.68853 THB
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 23.68841 THB
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 23.84012 THB
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 23.62685 THB
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Thai Baht currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Thai Baht Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD THB AUD THB AUD THB
1 23.64 15 354.54 125 2,954.47
2 47.27 20 472.72 250 5,908.94
3 70.91 25 590.89 400 9,454.30
4 94.54 30 709.07 500 11,817.88
5 118.18 35 827.25 600 14,181.46
6 141.81 40 945.43 700 16,545.03
7 165.45 45 1,063.61 750 17,726.82
8 189.09 50 1,181.79 800 18,908.61
9 212.72 75 1,772.68 900 21,272.18
10 236.36 100 2,363.58 1000 23,635.76
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Thai Baht (THB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Thai Baht? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to THB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Thai Baht currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Thailand destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to THB

What is the currency pair: AUD/THB (Australian Dollar/Thai Baht)?

The currency pair AUD/THB is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Thai Baht pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Thailand. The currency pair indicates how many Thai Baht (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/THB currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to THB exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Thai Baht today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/THB forex rate is 23.635760 today.

What does AUDTHB mean?

AUDTHB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Thai Baht.

How to calculate the AUD to THB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Thai Baht exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in THB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Thai Baht using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Thai Baht Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for THB?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Thai Baht is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Thai Baht Conversion