Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
2.3369 🇶🇦 Qatari Riyal (QR)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Qatari Riyal
Currency Code QAR
Symbol QR
Country Qatar

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.25% (0.005820) against the Qatari Riyal as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Qatar for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High QR2.3583 QR2.4144
≍ Average QR2.3458 QR2.3738
↓ Low QR2.3300 QR2.3300
⥯ Changes QR0.0283 QR0.0844

Australian Dollar ($) to Qatari Riyal (ر.ق) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Qatari Riyal currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Qatari Riyal (QR)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.33688 QAR
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.3427 QAR
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.34395 QAR
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.34068 QAR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.32995 QAR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.35827 QAR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.35265 QAR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.35265 QAR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.36112 QAR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.37589 QAR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.38024 QAR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.41437 QAR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.40232 QAR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.39346 QAR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 2.39406 QAR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.39127 QAR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.41055 QAR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.38351 QAR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.36991 QAR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.36306 QAR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.37436 QAR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 2.37458 QAR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.3742 QAR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.37489 QAR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.37445 QAR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 2.38161 QAR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 2.3796 QAR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 2.37158 QAR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 2.37158 QAR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 2.3745 QAR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 2.39852 QAR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 2.37883 QAR
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Qatari Riyal currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD QAR AUD QAR AUD QAR
1 2.34 15 35.05 125 292.11
2 4.67 20 46.74 250 584.22
3 7.01 25 58.42 400 934.75
4 9.35 30 70.11 500 1,168.44
5 11.68 35 81.79 600 1,402.13
6 14.02 40 93.48 700 1,635.82
7 16.36 45 105.16 750 1,752.66
8 18.70 50 116.84 800 1,869.50
9 21.03 75 175.27 900 2,103.19
10 23.37 100 233.69 1000 2,336.88
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Qatari Riyal (QAR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to QAR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Qatar destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to QAR

What is the currency pair: AUD/QAR (Australian Dollar/Qatari Riyal)?

The currency pair AUD/QAR is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Qatari Riyal pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Qatar. The currency pair indicates how many Qatari Riyal (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/QAR currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to QAR exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Qatari Riyal today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/QAR forex rate is 2.336880 today.

What does AUDQAR mean?

AUDQAR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Qatari Riyal.

How to calculate the AUD to QAR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in QAR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for QAR?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Qatari Riyal Conversion