Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
0.6589 🇵🇦 Panamanian Balboa (B/)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Panamanian Balboa
Currency Code PAB
Symbol B/
Country Panama

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.78% (0.005100) against the Panamanian Balboa as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Panama for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High B/0.6561 B/0.6662
≍ Average B/0.6530 B/0.6536
↓ Low B/0.6509 B/0.6455
⥯ Changes B/0.0052 B/0.0206

Australian Dollar ($) to Panamanian Balboa (B/) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Panamanian Balboa currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Panamanian Balboa (B/)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.65885 PAB
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.65375 PAB
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.65607 PAB
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.65278 PAB
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.65264 PAB
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.65264 PAB
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.65206 PAB
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.6509 PAB
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.64799 PAB
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.64552 PAB
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.65249 PAB
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.65168 PAB
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.65168 PAB
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.65156 PAB
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.64799 PAB
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.65187 PAB
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.65083 PAB
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.6467 PAB
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.65075 PAB
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.65075 PAB
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.65156 PAB
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.65398 PAB
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.66616 PAB
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.65748 PAB
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.65869 PAB
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.65735 PAB
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.65735 PAB
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.6584 PAB
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.65749 PAB
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.65928 PAB
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.65592 PAB
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.65838 PAB
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Panamanian Balboa currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD PAB AUD PAB AUD PAB
1 0.66 15 9.88 125 82.36
2 1.32 20 13.18 250 164.71
3 1.98 25 16.47 400 263.54
4 2.64 30 19.77 500 329.43
5 3.29 35 23.06 600 395.31
6 3.95 40 26.35 700 461.20
7 4.61 45 29.65 750 494.14
8 5.27 50 32.94 800 527.08
9 5.93 75 49.41 900 592.97
10 6.59 100 65.89 1000 658.85
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Panamanian Balboa (PAB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to PAB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Panama destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to PAB

What is the currency pair: AUD/PAB (Australian Dollar/Panamanian Balboa)?

The currency pair AUD/PAB is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Panamanian Balboa pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Panama. The currency pair indicates how many Panamanian Balboa (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/PAB currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to PAB exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Panamanian Balboa today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/PAB forex rate is 0.658850 today.

What does AUDPAB mean?

AUDPAB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Panamanian Balboa.

How to calculate the AUD to PAB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in PAB if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for PAB?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Panamanian Balboa Conversion