Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
6.8551 🇸🇯 Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Norwegian Krone
Currency Code NOK
Symbol Nkr
Country Norway

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.009210) against the Norwegian Krone as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Norway for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Nkr6.8778 Nkr6.9337
≍ Average Nkr6.8647 Nkr6.8848
↓ Low Nkr6.8601 Nkr6.8486
⥯ Changes Nkr0.0177 Nkr0.0851

Australian Dollar ($) to Norwegian Krone (kr) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Norwegian Krone currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Norwegian Krone (Nkr)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 6.85506 NOK
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 6.86427 NOK
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 6.8778 NOK
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 6.86023 NOK
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 6.86006 NOK
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 6.86006 NOK
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 6.86294 NOK
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 6.86741 NOK
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 6.86618 NOK
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 6.88516 NOK
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 6.8624 NOK
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 6.87632 NOK
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 6.87632 NOK
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 6.88585 NOK
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 6.89343 NOK
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 6.90574 NOK
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 6.93373 NOK
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 6.92091 NOK
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 6.91242 NOK
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 6.91242 NOK
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 6.91639 NOK
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 6.84864 NOK
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 6.91138 NOK
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 6.89177 NOK
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 6.8954 NOK
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 6.85119 NOK
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 6.85119 NOK
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 6.85385 NOK
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 6.88786 NOK
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 6.90377 NOK
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 6.91263 NOK
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 6.92049 NOK
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Norwegian Krone currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD NOK AUD NOK AUD NOK
1 6.86 15 102.83 125 856.88
2 13.71 20 137.10 250 1,713.77
3 20.57 25 171.38 400 2,742.02
4 27.42 30 205.65 500 3,427.53
5 34.28 35 239.93 600 4,113.04
6 41.13 40 274.20 700 4,798.54
7 47.99 45 308.48 750 5,141.30
8 54.84 50 342.75 800 5,484.05
9 61.70 75 514.13 900 6,169.55
10 68.55 100 685.51 1000 6,855.06
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Norwegian Krone (NOK) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to NOK money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Norway destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to NOK

What is the currency pair: AUD/NOK (Australian Dollar/Norwegian Krone)?

The currency pair AUD/NOK is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Norwegian Krone pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Norway. The currency pair indicates how many Norwegian Krone (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/NOK currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to NOK exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Norwegian Krone today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/NOK forex rate is 6.855060 today.

What does AUDNOK mean?

AUDNOK is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Norwegian Krone.

How to calculate the AUD to NOK exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in NOK if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for NOK?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Norwegian Krone Conversion