Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
191.9366 🇱🇰 Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Sri Lankan Rupee
Currency Code LKR
Symbol SLRs
Country Sri Lanka

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.05% (0.098150) against the Sri Lankan Rupee as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Sri Lanka for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High SLRs196.6610 SLRs201.0301
≍ Average SLRs193.9196 SLRs196.3466
↓ Low SLRs191.8384 SLRs191.8384
⥯ Changes SLRs4.8225 SLRs9.1917

Australian Dollar ($) to Sri Lankan Rupee (SL Re) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Sri Lankan Rupee (SLRs)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 191.93659 LKR
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD ⦿ 191.83844 LKR
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 193.31497 LKR
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 193.49422 LKR
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 193.49422 LKR
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 193.8838 LKR
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 194.75024 LKR
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 196.66097 LKR
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 197.37905 LKR
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 196.91873 LKR
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 196.66589 LKR
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 196.67994 LKR
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 196.80802 LKR
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 197.85324 LKR
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 195.48164 LKR
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 194.99445 LKR
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 195.83335 LKR
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 195.48131 LKR
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 195.50404 LKR
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 195.41218 LKR
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 195.44548 LKR
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 196.15238 LKR
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 197.64501 LKR
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 197.39639 LKR
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 196.99171 LKR
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 196.99171 LKR
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 197.10685 LKR
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 201.03013 LKR
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 198.16831 LKR
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 197.59409 LKR
18 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 199.51297 LKR
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 200.26006 LKR
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Sri Lankan Rupee currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD LKR AUD LKR AUD LKR
1 191.94 15 2,879.05 125 23,992.07
2 383.87 20 3,838.73 250 47,984.15
3 575.81 25 4,798.41 400 76,774.64
4 767.75 30 5,758.10 500 95,968.30
5 959.68 35 6,717.78 600 115,161.95
6 1,151.62 40 7,677.46 700 134,355.61
7 1,343.56 45 8,637.15 750 143,952.44
8 1,535.49 50 9,596.83 800 153,549.27
9 1,727.43 75 14,395.24 900 172,742.93
10 1,919.37 100 19,193.66 1000 191,936.59
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to LKR money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Sri Lanka destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to LKR

What is the currency pair: AUD/LKR (Australian Dollar/Sri Lankan Rupee)?

The currency pair AUD/LKR is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Sri Lankan Rupee pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Sri Lanka. The currency pair indicates how many Sri Lankan Rupee (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/LKR currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to LKR exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Sri Lankan Rupee today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/LKR forex rate is 191.936590 today.

What does AUDLKR mean?

AUDLKR is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Sri Lankan Rupee.

How to calculate the AUD to LKR exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in LKR if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for LKR?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Sri Lankan Rupee Conversion