Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
95.7806 🇰🇪 Kenyan Shilling (Ksh)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Kenyan Shilling
Currency Code KES
Symbol Ksh
Country Kenya

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 1.78% (1.679580) against the Kenyan Shilling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Kenya for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High Ksh94.7249 Ksh107.1063
≍ Average Ksh94.4876 Ksh102.2003
↓ Low Ksh94.1010 Ksh94.1010
⥯ Changes Ksh0.6239 Ksh13.0053

Australian Dollar ($) to Kenyan Shilling (Ksh) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Kenyan Shilling currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Kenyan Shilling (Ksh)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 95.78059 KES
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 94.10101 KES
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 94.6164 KES
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 94.7249 KES
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 94.55851 KES
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 94.55851 KES
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 94.46824 KES
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 94.38571 KES
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 97.07735 KES
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 100.60497 KES
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 102.69137 KES
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 103.55077 KES
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 103.55077 KES
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 103.50811 KES
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 103.22106 KES
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 104.15297 KES
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 104.08771 KES
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 103.38664 KES
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 104.07738 KES
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 104.07738 KES
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 104.16624 KES
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 104.44503 KES
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 105.55541 KES
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 105.69828 KES
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 105.88284 KES
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 106.40402 KES
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 106.40402 KES
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 106.62104 KES
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 107.10632 KES
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 106.98692 KES
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 106.90656 KES
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 106.63254 KES
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Kenyan Shilling currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD KES AUD KES AUD KES
1 95.78 15 1,436.71 125 11,972.57
2 191.56 20 1,915.61 250 23,945.15
3 287.34 25 2,394.51 400 38,312.24
4 383.12 30 2,873.42 500 47,890.30
5 478.90 35 3,352.32 600 57,468.35
6 574.68 40 3,831.22 700 67,046.41
7 670.46 45 4,310.13 750 71,835.44
8 766.24 50 4,789.03 800 76,624.47
9 862.03 75 7,183.54 900 86,202.53
10 957.81 100 9,578.06 1000 95,780.59
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Kenyan Shilling (KES) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to KES money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Kenya destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to KES

What is the currency pair: AUD/KES (Australian Dollar/Kenyan Shilling)?

The currency pair AUD/KES is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Kenyan Shilling pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Kenya. The currency pair indicates how many Kenyan Shilling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/KES currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to KES exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Kenyan Shilling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/KES forex rate is 95.780590 today.

What does AUDKES mean?

AUDKES is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Kenyan Shilling.

How to calculate the AUD to KES exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in KES if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for KES?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Conversion