Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
99.0124 🇯🇵 Japanese Yen (¥)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Japanese Yen
Currency Code JPY
Symbol ¥
Country Japan

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.67% (0.657310) against the Japanese Yen as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Japan for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ¥98.3891 ¥98.3891
≍ Average ¥98.1265 ¥97.3072
↓ Low ¥97.7417 ¥95.7790
⥯ Changes ¥0.6475 ¥2.6102

Australian Dollar ($) to Japanese Yen (¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Japanese Yen currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Japanese Yen (¥)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 99.01236 JPY
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 98.35505 JPY
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 98.38912 JPY
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 98.13243 JPY
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 98.11324 JPY
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 98.11324 JPY
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 98.0406 JPY
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 97.74165 JPY
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 97.69393 JPY
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 97.2889 JPY
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 97.59024 JPY
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 97.38006 JPY
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 97.38006 JPY
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 97.36311 JPY
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 96.90809 JPY
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 96.56693 JPY
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 96.46747 JPY
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 96.33166 JPY
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 96.66405 JPY
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 96.66405 JPY
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 96.67257 JPY
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 95.77895 JPY
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 96.62513 JPY
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 97.28492 JPY
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 97.35836 JPY
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 97.47144 JPY
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 97.47144 JPY
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 97.5875 JPY
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 97.1328 JPY
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 97.05013 JPY
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 97.47095 JPY
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 97.43547 JPY
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Japanese Yen currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD JPY AUD JPY AUD JPY
1 99.01 15 1,485.19 125 12,376.55
2 198.02 20 1,980.25 250 24,753.09
3 297.04 25 2,475.31 400 39,604.94
4 396.05 30 2,970.37 500 49,506.18
5 495.06 35 3,465.43 600 59,407.42
6 594.07 40 3,960.49 700 69,308.65
7 693.09 45 4,455.56 750 74,259.27
8 792.10 50 4,950.62 800 79,209.89
9 891.11 75 7,425.93 900 89,111.12
10 990.12 100 9,901.24 1000 99,012.36
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Japanese Yen (JPY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to JPY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Japan destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to JPY

What is the currency pair: AUD/JPY (Australian Dollar/Japanese Yen)?

The currency pair AUD/JPY is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Japanese Yen pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Japan. The currency pair indicates how many Japanese Yen (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/JPY currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to JPY exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Japanese Yen today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/JPY forex rate is 99.012360 today.

What does AUDJPY mean?

AUDJPY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Japanese Yen.

How to calculate the AUD to JPY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JPY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for JPY?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen Conversion