Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
87.5790 🇭🇹 Haitian Gourde (G)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Haitian Gourde
Currency Code HTG
Symbol G
Country Haiti

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.20% (0.175770) against the Haitian Gourde as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Haiti for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High G87.8455 G88.2923
≍ Average G87.5520 G87.4520
↓ Low G87.1162 G86.3230
⥯ Changes G0.7293 G1.9693

Australian Dollar ($) to Haitian Gourde (G) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Haitian Gourde currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Haitian Gourde (G)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 87.57895 HTG
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 87.75472 HTG
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 87.84552 HTG
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 87.72812 HTG
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 87.58386 HTG
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 87.58386 HTG
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 87.25196 HTG
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 87.11623 HTG
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 86.61009 HTG
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 86.32299 HTG
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 87.21768 HTG
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 87.17199 HTG
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 87.17199 HTG
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 87.13452 HTG
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 86.59041 HTG
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 87.20465 HTG
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 87.06983 HTG
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 86.43793 HTG
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 87.28474 HTG
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 87.28474 HTG
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 87.02263 HTG
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 87.29453 HTG
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 88.29227 HTG
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 87.77826 HTG
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 87.89995 HTG
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 88.14878 HTG
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 88.14878 HTG
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 87.96857 HTG
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 87.86365 HTG
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 88.15599 HTG
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 87.95291 HTG
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 88.1208 HTG
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Haitian Gourde currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD HTG AUD HTG AUD HTG
1 87.58 15 1,313.68 125 10,947.37
2 175.16 20 1,751.58 250 21,894.74
3 262.74 25 2,189.47 400 35,031.58
4 350.32 30 2,627.37 500 43,789.48
5 437.89 35 3,065.26 600 52,547.37
6 525.47 40 3,503.16 700 61,305.27
7 613.05 45 3,941.05 750 65,684.21
8 700.63 50 4,378.95 800 70,063.16
9 788.21 75 6,568.42 900 78,821.06
10 875.79 100 8,757.90 1000 87,578.95
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Haitian Gourde (HTG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to HTG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Haiti destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to HTG

What is the currency pair: AUD/HTG (Australian Dollar/Haitian Gourde)?

The currency pair AUD/HTG is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Haitian Gourde pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Haiti. The currency pair indicates how many Haitian Gourde (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/HTG currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to HTG exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Haitian Gourde today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/HTG forex rate is 87.578950 today.

What does AUDHTG mean?

AUDHTG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Haitian Gourde.

How to calculate the AUD to HTG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in HTG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for HTG?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Haitian Gourde Conversion